Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Great price, nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2017
The room was comfortable and clean. Good location and was a great price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

motel is old and worn, but clean

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: a fairly good breakfast was provided however only room for i4 people, early am hard to find a seat.
Cons: remodel
Location: good location close to restaurants and town centre
spent one night there and would not recommend it to anyone. there were nicer properties to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalispell, Montana

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Nice stay and comfortable. Felt safe. Nice staff!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
One of our bedding sheet had stains on it, a white towel was visibly dirty and the bed was squeaking and not comfortable. Breakfast was ok but styrofoam coffee cups were collapsing while putting lids on
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient, great pricing and nice staff at hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: The staff and location
Cons: Hotel maintenance as discussed above
Location: Loved downtown -the nearby antique stores were great. Really enjoyed Sykes Restaurant and the Blue Samuri served the best sushi I have ever had.
Staff was lovely but the property does need to have better upkeep. The air conditioner was not working for the first 2 days and had to open the window at night - not safe but we were lucky. When it was fixed it made a racket and it was either cold or off. The curtains fell off the hooks and the bathroom light/fan was so noisy we couldn't use it. We wanted a 1st floor but didn't make arrangements in advance so the hotel staff was nice enough to carry up our bags. Recommend better property maintenance and the sale of bottled water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Room was ok but A.C didn't work so a very uncomfortable sleep. Facility is old and needs to be updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok, no extras but ok for a 1 night stay.

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Average hotel, room was ok stairs going to 2nd floor were filthy.
4 out of 5
by Shanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Overpriced for what you get.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The room was adequate, but certainly nothing special for the price they charge per night. The remote control did not work and staff was nowhere to be found when went to the front desk to get it fixed. Will stay elsewhere if in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly.
Cons: Air conditioners, seem somewhat dated.
We were in town for a medical appointment. The room was clean and beds comfortable. The air conditioner was not working as well as it should. This was probably the hottest summer in recent history in Kalispell so the cooling factor was more noticeable. The front desk staff seemed to be anxious to resolve the problem the next morning. The motel is convenient to everything and was quiet. We would probably stay there again.