Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from xxx

Dirty Bedsheets and Bath tub

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The bedsheets felt and looked like it wasn't washed and cleaned, bath tub was clogged, very disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok Motel

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Cons: Some things can be updated like the beds, the carpet, the furniture. Even though it was a non-smoking room, it smelled of smoke.
The motel was a little old and in need of some updates but other than that it was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Not recommended

Posted Jul 29, 2017
-Not very clean - Staff don't clean thoroughly -Nowhere to sit out on a warm night -Close to restaurants, which was good -Breakfast was not good - bland, stale etc (We went out instead) - Not recommended at $120/night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice inn in Kalispell

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: There was a nice breakfast room at the lobby, where we could talk to others and the inn staff and learned a lot from the Glacier National Park.
Cons: This place is just fine.
Location: The Glacier National Park is an incredible natural wonder, I highly recommend to visit.
My friend and I stayed one night at Econo Lodge Inn & Suites. We liked the room and the free breakfast, I recommend this place to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jul 21, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised, my only concern was that the non smoking room, had a slight cigarette odor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalifornia

NEEDS A MAJOR MAKEOVER

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Not much. The staff was very nice and the continental breakfast fresh but that's about all.
Cons: The attached Casino was out of business and could be converted into a restaurant if this hotel is going to stay open. The room had popcorn ceilings.
Location: Location is ok with nearby restaurants and convenience stores.
The room was depressing and dingy. Although it was clean it smelled old and needs some fresh paint and curtains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington state

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Close to Glacier park
Room was ok although the bed spread had a bad smell to it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Handy location.
Cons: Reduce the price by 25%
Location: Handy location
Overpriced and tired. Adjacent casino was shut down. Bathroom fan very loud. Air conditioning noisy. Breakfast area was cramped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

econo

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Close to restaurants, easy parking , gorgeous hanging baskets, great staff,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Friendly, Meskin food next door, gas across street. That's all I need.