Ratings based on 948 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Hotel was a little run down. Room had a hole in the wall. Price wasn't bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
too expensive for the place like that. Sheets had stain. Breakfast time was till 9:30 when you are on vacation you like to sleep in and have a late breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TMHK,WI

Good location,friendly staff.

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better pool area.
Location: Near Glacier Nat'l Park
Good place,needs some updating.good staff,very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but not for the price.

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: The room was in good condition and clean.
Cons: They were very understaffed.d, and unable to respond to front desk phone calls. My request for maintenance wenti unanswered.
Location: Ok, but ticked in behind a Burger King so not clearly visible from Main Street.
I see this as a solid 2.5 hotel but it is priced as a full 3. For the $ 160/ night you can do better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Springs, WY

Decent place to stay for the price

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Hotel needs to have in update. Staff was extremely nice. Cleanliness left a little to be desired. Stayed a few years ago and was definitely cleaner then.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what was expected and advertised.

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: It did have a recliner. Nearly broken but did function.
Cons: Everything I stated earlier.
Where to start? Since when, when staying at a hotel longer than 2 days, do you have to 'recharge' your room key so it will work? I was told, "They only hold a charge for 2 days."??? On one of the days the maid came in, pulled up the covers and left. Did not take out the dirty towels, nor leave clean ones. Did not take out the trash. Did not clean anything. They did leave something in the toilet bowel and forgot to flush. The carpets were frayed all over and I almost trips once. No fridge nor microwave. Not even a luggage rack. I do not reccommend this facility.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Only one person on the desk at checkin. The room was large, old and dirty. Close to Glacier.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cali

This place is old

Posted Jul 28, 2017
This place is very old and needs a complete remodel. The beds are from the 70s or 80s. You know the ines you get up feeling like you have the springs impression on your skin and feel reach curve of the springs on your back, the ines you sink into the middle off because they suck so bad. Dogs dogs dogs bring your dogs! The hotel has a no pet policy but I saw about 15 dogs there. People bring them in the back and side doors. Lastly if you wish to have any reliable internet bring your own! This hotel internet service is slow at best. Don't try to work here or have meetings where internet speed is needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Cleanliness needs work Staff not answering front

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Tv broken No water Vending machines broke to get water paint peeling from walls
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Very Disappointed

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Please be more understanding and help people out by giving them some sort of compensation when things go this badly
Location: by a really good Chinese food restaurant
When booking this hotel, we asked if we had to book for 2 nights, even tho technically we were only there for Saturday night but coming in super early Saturday morning. We were told no 1 night is fine and just to explain to front staff and they would understand..Sam said no they couldn't do that because I was checking in at 3am instead of 3pm and even tho I explained the situation, I had to pay for an extra night?? That was a great start to my stay by not honoring the price I was told. Then the room we were assigned was NOT CLEANED! The bed was unmade, towels all over the floor. Went back and was given another room, soon as I walked in I smelled smoke. Went back a THIRD time for a different room and had to call the front desk and waited 15 min for Sam to come back and give us a different room, all of this was at 3:30 am. You would think that after the fiasco of trying to check in to a room 3x that we would be compensated in some way, a discount, an upgraded room, something and we got nothing! I am sorry, but this was totally unexceptionable! I am originally from Kalispell and this was a huge disappointment to coming home.