Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mapleton, UT

Clean, quiet and comfortable

Posted May 13, 2017
No complaints about this room - it was clean, quiet and comfortable. Excellent breakfast. These are the trademarks of Hampton Inns. Haven't stayed in one yet that wasn't completely satisfactory.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Great place.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful. The 24 hour coffee was excellent and the people were super nice and helpful. Our room was very clean and beautiful. The bathroom shower was a bit worn and had a crack in it. Other than that, the place was a gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Orbitz
I've stayed here a few times before and every time I've enjoyed myself tremendously. The bed is very comfortable, the free breakfast is always filling, and in my case, the in room jacuzzi tub was relaxing. If I had any complaints, this time around it would be that the fridge and microwave should've been secured in their respective spots a bit better. There were a couple times my girlfriend and I each almost pulled both both out and hurt ourselves. Other than that, no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The beds and the room was very clean.
Cons: We only had one roll of toilet tissue, and I was preparing for a medical procedure.
Location: The location is near the hospital and medical offices. There is a nice variety of shopping available.
My reason for my stay was to have a medical procedure and the hotel provided me with the comfort and the convenience that I required.
5 out of 5
by Bernice

great stay at the Hamptons

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very good shuttle service. Clean and quiet rooms
5 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast in the morning cookies for bed excellent
4 out of 5
by Kala

Would stay here again

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the service. The staff was very accommodating for the non-rush feel that I was after for my mini vacation experience. Everything was clean and convenient, and the breakfast in the morning was good with an array of different food options making for an overall good stay.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Great stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
I was there with my family for a wrestling meet. The room was great and the spa was awesome for relaxing after the drive. I will say here again
4 out of 5
by DEIDRE

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice. Great breakfast. The view from my room is the liquor store, but they can't change that. Woke up with a bug bite on my stomach :(
5 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels