Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Linda

❤️Hampton Inn

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable bed, good breakfast. I love Hampton Inn! ❤️❤️❤️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Perfect

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make sure you are happy. Elisabeth was such a sweet lady who meticulously cleaned my room every day. Will be back in the area in a month or so a and will definitely be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Start of trip

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Cons: Beds
The hotel was ok but not worth the price. The beds are very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great accommodations, great location, excellent customer service!
5 out of 5
by Jenny

Great hotel to stay when visit kalispell

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean room, fast internet and good hot breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie

Welcome creature comforts while on the road

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly front desk. Helpful manager. Problem solver. Breakfast service was the best on our trip. Roomy and comfortable eating area. Great to read the Sunday newspaper with breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Convenient to western entrance to glacier national

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Convenient to stores & restaurants. Kalispell is far enough from glacier national park that prices are very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia, USA

Hampton Inn in Kalispell

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed the comfortable bed, the breakfast, room coffee maker, and the airport shuttle.
Location: It is close (across the parking lot) to chain restaurants such as Arby's and McDonald's and is around the corner from an Albertson's grocery.
The hotel was good, and I enjoyed my stay. I especially enjoyed the comfortable bed and the availability of a room coffee maker, breakfast in the morning, and the airport shuttle. The staff were to a person unfailingly pleasant and helpful. The decor was very nice and tasteful although I did not care for the giant toy stuffed bear in the lobby. All else was fine. The only complaint is that the rooms are not especially sound proof. This was not an actual problem, but I could hear people talking in the hallways fairly clearly. I would happily stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Monika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels