Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with a great room.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
We spent two nights at the hotel. The room was very spacious, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was very good. The location of the hotel was close to the downtown area and a thirty-five minute drive to Glacier National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet hotel but still close to many things

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Very clean and quiet. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful.
Location: Glacier National Park and The Montana Vortex Museum.
We stayed here as it is 30 minutes from the West gate of Glacier National Park. We were pleasantly surprised with an upgrade when we arrived. The location is fabulous as you are minutes away from restaurants, interesting attractions, and grocery stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Home away from home

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and 24 hour pool
Location: Glacier National Park, Big Mountain Resort, Flathead Lake
I love the feel of this hotel. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. The breakfast layout is excellent. The best part is the pool area is 24 hours and maintained very well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anniversary Getaway

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
We ran away from home for the weekend for our anniversary and to play tourists in our hometown. The hotel was clean, quite, and convenient. All the staff members we encountered were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great with a decent variety of foods to choose from. The gift shop was stocked with fun, touristy type goods and some basic necessities. Pool area was large and very nice. The suite was roomy and comfortable. Slept like a baby in the super comfy bed. We would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
by Ginny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Krista

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
I love this hotel, I stay here every time I come to Kalispell!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mapleton, UT

Clean, quiet and comfortable

Posted May 13, 2017
No complaints about this room - it was clean, quiet and comfortable. Excellent breakfast. These are the trademarks of Hampton Inns. Haven't stayed in one yet that wasn't completely satisfactory.
5 out of 5
by Chantal

Clean and Comfy

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and well-kept. The only issue I have is there was a $20 "pending" charge on my credit card even before I checked out. When I asked them about it, they said it was like a deposit - I would get it back if nothing was broken in my room. Hmmm.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Great place.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful. The 24 hour coffee was excellent and the people were super nice and helpful. Our room was very clean and beautiful. The bathroom shower was a bit worn and had a crack in it. Other than that, the place was a gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Orbitz
I've stayed here a few times before and every time I've enjoyed myself tremendously. The bed is very comfortable, the free breakfast is always filling, and in my case, the in room jacuzzi tub was relaxing. If I had any complaints, this time around it would be that the fridge and microwave should've been secured in their respective spots a bit better. There were a couple times my girlfriend and I each almost pulled both both out and hurt ourselves. Other than that, no complaints.