Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Awesome place

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Staff was super friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable and in good condition. Restaurants and stores near by which hotel would drop you off n pick you up if you wanted to eat or shop down the road at the mall area but there was places you can walk to. Definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bigfork, montana

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Clean, friendly and great views. Easy access to downtown Kalispell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the outskirts of Kalispell

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Very clean facilities and friendly staff
Very Friendly staff and pleasant check in as well as check out. Not close to a lot of stores or shopping though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from travel agent in Georgia

Recent stay

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Every detail from an exceptional and knowledgeable Staff, prompt and complimentary shuttle service, room and breakfast!
Cons: We saw no room for improvement!
We recently enjoyed an exceptional stay at the Hampton Inn Kalispell with personal attention to every detail! The Staff always went the extra mile to accommodate our every need and request with enthusiasm and knowledge. What a great Team! Kudos! We look forward to returning soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Extra nice staff

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Unique character and beautiful relaxing decor.
We were there for a funeral. They asked what they could do to help make our stay better. We asked for an extended check out to come back and change before boarding our plane which they were happy to do without an extra charge. Everyone was so helpful! Beautiful supportive environment, clean without excessive cleaning smells.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Great beds, and wonderful breakfast.
.great hotel very clean, friendly staff. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalispell, MT

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Staff was outstanding.
Cons: Television sucked. Remote or the cable company didn't function all the time. We had batteries replaced but still could not get the channels work.
Location: A little off of the beaten path but worth it.
Bed and pillows not that comfortable but the staff and hotel overall were fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula, MT

So good, I stayed again

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Clean, pleanty of amenities, and convenient
Location: Shopping, food, and entertainment is walking distance. Right in downtown
Close to shopping, food, and entertainment. The staff is wonderful. Breakfast is good. Really worth the price
5 out of 5
by Kelsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels