Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Extra nice staff

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Unique character and beautiful relaxing decor.
We were there for a funeral. They asked what they could do to help make our stay better. We asked for an extended check out to come back and change before boarding our plane which they were happy to do without an extra charge. Everyone was so helpful! Beautiful supportive environment, clean without excessive cleaning smells.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Great beds, and wonderful breakfast.
.great hotel very clean, friendly staff. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalispell, MT

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Staff was outstanding.
Cons: Television sucked. Remote or the cable company didn't function all the time. We had batteries replaced but still could not get the channels work.
Location: A little off of the beaten path but worth it.
Bed and pillows not that comfortable but the staff and hotel overall were fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula, MT

So good, I stayed again

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Clean, pleanty of amenities, and convenient
Location: Shopping, food, and entertainment is walking distance. Right in downtown
Close to shopping, food, and entertainment. The staff is wonderful. Breakfast is good. Really worth the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Appreciated the airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford CT

Our stay Sept 30th

Posted Oct 3, 2017
I am very impressed with the willingness of the hotel staff to assist us. We were a group of 4 who had a lot of luggage that did not fit in our rental car. We went to the Hampton Inn Kalispell and asked if our luggage could be held until check in so we could visit Glacier National Park. They allowed us early access to our room at no extra charge . Now that is customer service. The Free breakfast was fantastic !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The stay was pleasant and very comfortable. Clean room and good hot breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The hotel is great. Very clean and the staff are friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Nice Hotel in Kalispell

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at the Hampton inn for 1 night this week. The rooms were clean they had a good breakfast everything was standard for the chain. The price seemed high for that level hotel but all else was good