Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Nice hotel in a good location. We stayed on our way to Glacier National Park, and it was convenient to our route into the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO.

Hotel near Glacier National Park

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient to park.
Cons: Add bacon or sausage to the breakfast menu.
Location: The main attraction for us was Glacier National Park.
We stayed two nights, had a good rest and used the exercise facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Great hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Large, comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Glacier park is about 45 min away. Great local restaurants.
We arrived at the hotel after about 12 hours in the car. The front desk staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They checked us in and recommended all sorts of great spots for dinner. I had the opportunity to talk to with one of the staff members later ( I believe his name was Sergio) who was top notch. He made me feel so welcomed and that he genuinely cared about my stay/experience. We werent there for long but I would certainly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Loved the hotel. Large, spacious. Front water feature was really cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & quiet

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We needed a one night stay before going through Glacier park. Hampton Inn is not close (30 miles) but it is newer and very nice. It has a free breakfast with waffle irons, juices, pancakes, cereals, rolls, fruit, and yogurts. Spacious and clean. We ate before taking off for the park. When we arrived my husband used the fitness center and we did a load of laundry. There were families using the pool that evening. There is a mall area and gas station nearby. We drove into downtown area for supper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flemgington, NJ08822

This was a very nice motel, I would gladly come ag

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The pool, the nice beds everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: I chose this motel because of its location and reputation
We fished, we hiked and we visited both ends of Glacier National Park. I even threw snowballs at my grandkids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy

Visit with family

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice staff. Bear in lobby the kids loved taking pics with. Room was clean and beds were comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Overall - very excellent facility.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Clean - pleasant - great breakfast.
Location: We were there to visit Glacier National Park - so the driving was a lot, but worth it.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The lady cleaning our room was very kind and friendly. Breakfast every day was exceptional. The best we have ever experienced in all our travels. Overall - a very pleasant stay. If we were to go back to Kalispell, we would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with a great room.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
We spent two nights at the hotel. The room was very spacious, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was very good. The location of the hotel was close to the downtown area and a thirty-five minute drive to Glacier National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet hotel but still close to many things

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Very clean and quiet. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful.
Location: Glacier National Park and The Montana Vortex Museum.
We stayed here as it is 30 minutes from the West gate of Glacier National Park. We were pleasantly surprised with an upgrade when we arrived. The location is fabulous as you are minutes away from restaurants, interesting attractions, and grocery stores.