Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Staff was extremely friendly and professional
I thought the hotel was closer to Whitefish; regardless, the staff was so professional and my room was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Very clean hotel with excellent staff. The rooms are spotless with a at home environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The hotel was staff very friendly. The room was nice the light out the back door was burnt out. That was my only complaint
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not enough employees and no training

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Coffee room/breakfast room this group gave it all they had and were proud to work for Hilton. Service, food quality and preparation was excellent.
Cons: TRaining and time management
Staff in breakfast room is best asset of this place - great group of people and breakfast was sooo good. Friendly customer oriented staff. Hotel needs help lots of problems with the place - housekeeping works til mid nite to clean rooms and people can't get into their rooms until the middle of the nite! THe customers were raising their voices because they were so upset. GIving these customers a free breakfast & not telling breakfast room staff is not the way to fix things. Food dishes from room service were not picked up the whole weekend from the hallway. Had dinner in the restaurant that was not busy and we waited 30 minutes+ for a hamburger at 8:00 pm. Worse night sleep ever in their bad bed that hey advertised as fabulous -what a joke. CAll me to discuss further. Think there is an issue with training and customer service by management. Does not appear that manager is able to fix the problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

nice and close to montana speedway

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: nice and very clean
Cons: the only thing is I think if your spending good money on a room don't you think breakfast should come with it a number or other places offer this
good to get away for the weekend very relaxing& no I don't need to write a noval
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brigitte

Definitely again!!!!

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
They were having some staffing issues and the rooms weren't ready at stated check in time but they did everything possible to keep the other guests and I comfortable! An amazing team worked together!!!
2 out of 5
by Monica

Bad front desk!

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was improved by one person on the staff but otherwise very dissatisfied. We reserved our room over 1 week in advance and prepaid the room yet when we went to check in they wouldn't give us the room we reserved. The next day the one good person there arranged to get us into the right room for our last stay. We will be staying at the Hamptom next trip there - we go there 4-5 times a year.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
I would like to see a shelf beneath the bathroom sink as the counter area around the sink is not roomy. Another great perk in the bathroom is a rear view mirror mounted by the hair dryer. The Hilton Village in Honolulu had those.