Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Very clean hotel with excellent staff. The rooms are spotless with a at home environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The hotel was staff very friendly. The room was nice the light out the back door was burnt out. That was my only complaint
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not enough employees and no training

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Coffee room/breakfast room this group gave it all they had and were proud to work for Hilton. Service, food quality and preparation was excellent.
Cons: TRaining and time management
Staff in breakfast room is best asset of this place - great group of people and breakfast was sooo good. Friendly customer oriented staff. Hotel needs help lots of problems with the place - housekeeping works til mid nite to clean rooms and people can't get into their rooms until the middle of the nite! THe customers were raising their voices because they were so upset. GIving these customers a free breakfast & not telling breakfast room staff is not the way to fix things. Food dishes from room service were not picked up the whole weekend from the hallway. Had dinner in the restaurant that was not busy and we waited 30 minutes+ for a hamburger at 8:00 pm. Worse night sleep ever in their bad bed that hey advertised as fabulous -what a joke. CAll me to discuss further. Think there is an issue with training and customer service by management. Does not appear that manager is able to fix the problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

nice and close to montana speedway

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: nice and very clean
Cons: the only thing is I think if your spending good money on a room don't you think breakfast should come with it a number or other places offer this
good to get away for the weekend very relaxing& no I don't need to write a noval
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sSkToon

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Nice plCe in middle of kalispell. Rooms were great. Food was great. Pool and hot tub were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very good hotel. I liked it very much. The thing I did not like was the forced response in this portion of the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Libby, MT

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We had a beautiful room and the staff were wonderful. My place to stay in Kalispell from now on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, OH

Very clean & comfortable

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Great hotel! Very clean & comfortable. Close to the park. I only wish they offered a free breakfast with your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and nice clean rooms

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The staff were very friendly and the rooms were nice and clean