Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Clean/spacious with alot of amenities, only let down was no free breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Differnt from most Hilton’s

Posted May 20, 2018
Front desk staff during the day is extremely nice and welcoming. Shuttle from airport to hotel was wonderful, the lady was sweet and pointed out differnt things in the town. Stayed for two nights and the room was never cleaned, staff came and I asked hey come back in a few hours when we were gone but they never did, they promised more towels that never got delivered, asked for a blow up or roll away bed and never got it- front desk at night told us they couldn’t bring the bed they promised at check in because there is only person at the desk and they cannot leave it unattended- even if it was to bring us a bed. Overall best thing about this place was the two sweet girls when I checked in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
Nice hotel, friendly, awful mattress. I literally felt that I was engulfed in it. I think the springs were busted...?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CDA , Idaho

Terrible beds !

Posted May 11, 2018
Beds are bad ! Stayed 2 nights and both nights didn’t sleep well ! Bathrooms are very small ! Front desk staff are very nice ! Nice location .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginua

Great hotel and convenient to everything.

Posted Apr 1, 2018
My stay at the Hilton in Kalispell was perfect. It was just what I was looking for to make my trip extraordinary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

quit and clean

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Business trip and brought kids. Very clean and comfortable beds couldn’t wake them up. We see plenty of hotels and my boy commented this was his favorite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
The hotel was clean friendly great location had a great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kalispell

Rude staff at check in

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Lady at front desk was very off putting, and not friendly at all. Did not tell me my room number or give me any information about the hotel. The only words i recieved after hello, were "i need a license and a credit card" then i was handed keys. Not a word after. Room was nice but i will not be returning.