Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Very happy with our stay!

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Staff were very helpful and happy
Cons: I would put better coffee in the room So!
Location: We were very close to a big shopping area! Awesome and close to nice restaurants!
I booked online through Expedia and was very impressed with the experience and very happy with the hotel and staff were very happy and helpfulness! Awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
No complaints, good hotel close to shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for price.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Stayed two days. Was nice. No complaints. Free breakfast, not bad, coffee could have been better. Great location to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Chesterfield, VT

Good location to restaurants and stores.

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Plenty of room in my room. Good continental breakfast. I like the WI-FI. I liked the fridge and coffee maker.
I liked the T.V., coffee maker, fridge. Good continent breakfast. Good shower and bathroom and I liked the big bed. Plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great stay here. The place is eight years old but still looks new. Comfy beds, clean rooms. Gym is well equipped and clean, pool great for the kids. No complaints at all, would stay here again in a flash.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hot tube was not that hot. Nice bed, and clean
4 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels