Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for price.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Stayed two days. Was nice. No complaints. Free breakfast, not bad, coffee could have been better. Great location to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great stay here. The place is eight years old but still looks new. Comfy beds, clean rooms. Gym is well equipped and clean, pool great for the kids. No complaints at all, would stay here again in a flash.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hot tube was not that hot. Nice bed, and clean
4 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
We found water bottle that weren't ours under the bed
5 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lauren

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Would stay again for sure! Loved the fresh warm cookies and great breakfast. Beds were comfy!
5 out of 5
by Brynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Canulous, well priced, oversll it was "great"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Friendly Staff & A Family Atmosphere

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Everything about my stay was excellent, the hotel is located close to multiple food establishments and easy highway access. The staff are all friendly
Cons: No Complaints, a great stay.
Location: Easy travel from here, food choices, malls and shopping, tourist information readily available.
I came here to work at Flathead Valley Community College and the hotel was within 1/2 mile of the college. Every morning, I heard a "Good Morning, Hope everything is going good for you". The breakfast is very good, service with a smile, sunny side up. I had an issue with my flights being cancelled and the front desk was so eager to help me extend my room for two additional days. I will definitely stay here again. The fruited water in the lobby is amazing.