Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Falls MT

Nice, convenient to shopping.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Nice and up to date. Excellent breakfast and plenty of seating area. Kids enjoyed the pool.
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping and theater.
This was our first stay here. Enjoyed the space of the rooms. Had a 12 & 13 year old with us so it was nice to let them have a separate area and TV available to them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Location is fairly convenient; about 15 minutes by car from the international airport, and about 30 minutes to Glacier National Park. Hotel is also very close to many stores nearby, which is convenient to serve the needs while staying a full-kitchen hotel, especially if you are staying a lengthy period. The hotel staff is very friendly, with great amenities including the outdoor patio/grill area and excellent full-breakfast and dinners served during weeknights. Just a couple items that could be improved in the future. The rooms could use a thorough cleaning; the AC/heater unit vent was packed with dust and the less visible areas like corners were also dirty. The quality of the foods served to guests (particularly dinners) could be better also. I understand these dinners are for light snacking purposes, but the quality is similar to a typical fast-food joint. But there are also many other dining options around the hotel area, so alternatives are available. All in all a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings MT

Best Stay EVER

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Location: Lots of options for eating and right next to a movie theater and good shopping.
The suite was spacious and super clean (we had two adults and four kids). The pool was clean and always had fresh (and often warm) towels. They were kid friendly and the breakfast was hands down the best breakfast I have ever had at a hotel. Gluten free bread, soy milk, yogurt with all the fixings, waffles, eggs, bacon, biscuits and gravy... on and on! I have never enjoyed my stay so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hayden, Id

Very Nice Place To Stay

Posted Oct 20, 2017
This is a very nice hotel in the new part of Kalispell. The room was large and clean. If you are used to a memory foam mattress like us you are not going to sleep well though. Our room was equipped with a VERY firm traditional mattress which was not comfortable at all. The breakfast buffet was ok but the eggs and hashbrowns were cold and rubbery and we got there right after it opened both days. Not a big deal. The hot tub and outdoor fire pit were a nice touch. Overall we were happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Fantastic place we will definitly return!! Great breakfast and super nice rooms for a resonable price! Also a really good location near all the shopping in kalispel but not far from whitefish. We were very pleased with this hotel and have already recommended it to others!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Good place to stay - conveniently close to airport, Whitefish, access to roads and stores
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great location

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Location: Great shopping, Target, Walmart and 2 strip malls.
Room was clean and well setup. Staff was very friendly. Great location for shopping and eating, all was walking distance. Pet friendly was great as we had our pup along.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menomonie, WI

Nice hotel in quiet area

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Nice hotel close to airport. Room was spacious with kitchenette that included full size refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave and cooktop. Dishes also included. Free breakfast was wonderful every am and they also had dinner included Monday thru Thursday. Staff was very friendly, especially breakfast staff. It was a bit of a drive into Glacier Park everyday, but we were happy not to change motels every 1-2 days!
5 out of 5
by Justin

Family Vacation

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel. Great location in Kalispell. Rooms are extremely comfortable and clean. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, Virginia

Super Friendly hotel Staff

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Cons: They could obtain a beer/wine license. It would have been nice to sit and have a beer, but grocery stores are nearby for you to purchase beverages.
We had a great experience with our Hotel stay here. The only draw back was the 40 minute drive to the West Gate of Glacier, lack of a beer/wine license and views from the rooms. If you are looking for a good clean hotel with friendly staff, a decent breakfast bar and located near shopping, movies, restaurants and convenient access to major highways, then this is a great hotel.