Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Nice hotel really enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us, it is always great to see when we have impressed our guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's not bad

Posted Jul 18, 2017
It's not bad hotel. It's new renovation. Some time can smell painting stuff. Location is excellent. We stay there for one day, it's good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience! We are glad you enjoyed your stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge, AB, Canada

Old, but okay

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, okay breakfast
Cons: Expensive for an older hotel. Lobby and main floor need updating. Higher fence needed to block view of recycling facility next door.
Location: Fairly close to highway access.
Just passing through Kalispell to do a bit of shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We greatly appreciate the feedback. We will be renovating the main floor and all common areas later this year. We are always striving to improve on our hotel. Please contact me directly with any items you world like to see added to our complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eureka, MT

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
This motel is a wonderful getaway with a beautiful room, quiet area away from the hustle and bustle but still close, scrumptious breakfast and awesome pool. We love coming here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Bed was a little more uncomfortable at the second night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel under construction

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Site, near city and not far from airport
Cons: ?
Location: It is my original home town
I registered for 5 days arriving Sunday late, expecting the 1st day to recover from lengthy difficult travel. They placed me in the section under construction....hammering sawing banging all day long from 8 am to 6pm. I asked to be moved on Tuesday they then placed me upstairs next to a family of screaming young kids. Each day housekeeping knocked on my door at 9 am to clean. This was supposed to be a resting and business trip. Have stayed before but got the impression I was regarded as 2nd class
5 out of 5
by susan

Yes, I recommend this LaQuinta!

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
We will definitely stay here again. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and courteous, breakfast was great which included some nice extras and the fresh baked cookies at night was a great surprise. The only negative was the internet had some issues connecting but it got worked out.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Nice hotel in Kalispell

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Came here on business. This was a good place to stay for the night. Comfortable bed, clean room, nice pool and spa, good breakfast. On Hwy 2 as it goes through town, but not noisy like I expected. Nicely decorated. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conviently located for my needs. Nice staff.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Nice staff good breakfast. Loved the hot tub. A little loud neighbors but thats what the volume button is for. Lol
4 out of 5
by Rob Cook

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels