Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, recently renovated, bed too soft

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Enjoyed our stay here, the only downside was that the mattress was too soft
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am sorry to hear that our pillow top mattresses were too soft for your needs. Hope to see you again when your in Kalispell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grace idaho

Loved dogs and excellent breakfast.

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The room was clean and comfy. We brought our two dogs. There was no extra charge for them and access to outdoors was good. Breakfast had many options. Loved the "Montana" oatmeal. Will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Kim, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to hear your stay was exceptional!! Wheat Montana seven grain breakfast is a local favorite. Looking forward to your next stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalispell

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Hotel was very nice & comfortable. Only one complaint, my husband and I got stuck in the elevator. After the staff finally got the door open, they apologized & stated they had someone coming to fix it. I got the impression they knew there was an issue with the elevator. With that being said, there should have been some kind of warning letting people know about the elevator. Or better yet, close it until it’s fixed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Kim, Hotel Management
The hotel takes tremendous pride in reading and reacting to our guest’s feedback we genuinely value your input and recommendations. I am terribly sorry that you husband had an unfortunate experience. I can tell you the moment the staff realized that your husband was stuck in the elevator they had another staff member immediately call our elevator servicing company. By the time they got him out the company was already on the way. I apologize that you were given the impression that we were having prior issues. Guest and safety is our number on concern. Please feel free to contact me directly if you have any additional questions or concerns
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kila, MT

Snowed in town for the night

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: how "new" looking everything was
Cons: sound proofing
Easy check in, even though it was late. I stayed in town due to a large snowfall that day, and when I arrived the parking lot was already being plowed out - a good sign. My room was very fresh looking - whites were white, etc. The only disappointment was with the building not being very sound proof - an alarm went off at 6am somewhere down the hall and continued to buzz for 10 minutes. At that point I was awake :( I assume it was an empty room that the alarm was left on by previous customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeside, MT

Beyond my expectations. Will stay there again as

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: Everything. They accept pets, needed that for visiting pet.
Cons: No improvements necessary that I could see.
Location: Easy to find. In a rather ugly part of Kalispell, but handy to the airport, which is what I needed, My niece and her dog were arriving and departing
Everything beyond expectations. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast great, amenities great. Will stay there again when needed, Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Beautiful renovations, always a favourite place to stay in Kalispell!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Attractive lobby, roomy rooms

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Easy checkin. Comfortable bed. Low price. Near airport and shopping All around, very good deal. I’d happily return here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

it was a nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: comfortable beds
Cons: The condition but that will improve soon
We enjoyed our stay except there was a lot of construction going on. It will be nice soon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Hotel under renovation. Would have liked to know that when I booked. Lobby not useable. Hardly saw a staff member. View from breakfast room is a wrecking yard. I am a travel agent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay again!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The motel was under construction so it was a distraction but our room was great and it met all of our needs.