Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Hotel was nice and clean. The king beds were super comfy! The location was awesome too, super close to everything including the national park. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalispell, Mt

Great stay

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Friendly staff! Great location. Plenty of choices for breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Posted Nov 11, 2017
TV’s don’t go full screen which usually wouldn’t be that big of a deal except when you are trying to watch a football game
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We were treated kindly by the staff at the motel. The breakfast was very good. I was not impressed with the way the bed was made.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Centrally located near a very good restaurant and

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Location: Casino
This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel and all of my experiences have been good. They have a large parking lot to accommodate guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
It was clean. Breakfast great. Bathroom very small. Bed not the greatest. Everything else good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Kootenays

Everything was great

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Room was specious and clean. Modern. King size bed was comfortable. Pillows were nice. Clean bathroom. Breakfast was great. Blueberry and plain waffles. Yum. Breakfast area was clean, bright, and spacious. Check in was simple. Staff were polite. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Pennsylvania

Fine vacation motel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness of the room. Helpfulness of the desk staff.
Cons: N/A
Location: Great location for visiting Glacier National Park.
My wife and I stayed Sept. 10,11,12, 2017; while vacationing at Glacier National Park. The Motel was welcoming, clean, and efficient. The location was very good for our purposes. Breakfast was quite good. The desk staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Good motel, close to Highway and downtown

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Easy access
Comfortable motel with a good breakfast. Location is good and all amenities are included!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: location.
Cons: none
Location: Glacier national park and lots of outdoor activities nearby.
Helpful staff and a very nice place to stay near Glacier national park.