Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Older hotel close to downtown

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Not a bad hotel. Older but clean. Close to downtown. Breakfast was decent. It was quite busy when we were there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: their prices to start with. They need to put duvets on the beds not just a thin blanket.
Location: The location is okay but you need to drive to get to anything.Nothing is close enough to walk to.
most definatley NOT worth the $235 we paid to stay there! Soo over priced. A very basic hotel to say the least.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UTAH

nice hotel, close to town.

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: clean, quiet and comfortable.
Cons: they ran out of some of the breakfast items one morning.
Location: not far from glacier. lots of mountains and lakes to visit near by.
stayed 6 nights. it had everything we needed. We were able to hike at nearby locations. took lots of pictures.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Kalispell Hotel Super 8.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Best for an overnight stay only. Would not recommend for a kids stay, nothing to do and nothing near by. Got a little tired of the breakfast as well, need a little variety in its menu even if it was free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Great location

Posted Jul 26, 2017
This hotel is in a perfect location, well maintained and great staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Wish I hadn't stayed there!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Bedbugs! We checked the beds when we got there. The place was clean. The staff was helpful. But on the morning we were leaving, I found a bedbug!! The clerk gave me full credit and promised no one would get that room until it was debugged! At least we found out in time to prevent infestation!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Dan, Hotel Management
We are extremely sorry and would like to thank you for reporting this problem. We check for this problem all the time because we never know when they are bought in to the motel. The room is closed down and being treated. Thanks to you we were able to rectify the problem. Thank You Management Super 8 Kalispell
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An ok stay.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: Rooms need update.
Location: Kalispell is great. Lots to do. The road to the sun in glacier national park is amazing.
Nothing remarkable at this location. One of the two rooms had an odor. The staff also smelled it and sprayed something but never when away. would try somewhere else if we were going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to amenities

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pleasant stay. Rooms were clean and had a great continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Clean room, good breakfast and in a central location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

We are impressed!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Beds were very comfortable. Rooms were clean and updated.
Location: Glacier Park!
We had stayed in the Super 8 in Hamilton prior to this and it was very outdated and not clean at all. We were prepared for the worst and boy were we surprised! The rooms have been recently updated and they were very nice. The beds and pillows were really comfortable. It's not the best location, but it was easy access to travel to Glacier and much more affordable than the closer hotels. We would recommend this for affordable quality.