Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Kootenays

Everything was great

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Room was specious and clean. Modern. King size bed was comfortable. Pillows were nice. Clean bathroom. Breakfast was great. Blueberry and plain waffles. Yum. Breakfast area was clean, bright, and spacious. Check in was simple. Staff were polite. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Pennsylvania

Fine vacation motel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness of the room. Helpfulness of the desk staff.
Cons: N/A
Location: Great location for visiting Glacier National Park.
My wife and I stayed Sept. 10,11,12, 2017; while vacationing at Glacier National Park. The Motel was welcoming, clean, and efficient. The location was very good for our purposes. Breakfast was quite good. The desk staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Good motel, close to Highway and downtown

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Easy access
Comfortable motel with a good breakfast. Location is good and all amenities are included!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: location.
Cons: none
Location: Glacier national park and lots of outdoor activities nearby.
Helpful staff and a very nice place to stay near Glacier national park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Republic, Wa

Great stay.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Breakfast. It's the same everywhere you go. Maybe add some choices of fresh fruit and meat.
Location: Best restaurant in Kalispell is right next door: Montana Club. Try the local ales. Killer smoked scotch ale brewed in Missoula is my all time fav.
Nice decorations in the lobby. Hotel staff are professional and kind. The room was comfortable, quiet, and had everything needed. Plenty of channel choices on the tv and free wi-fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

A Credit To The Chain

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Clean with friendly, helpful staff.
Convenient with a very nice staff. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GREEN BAY WI.

super 8

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Glacier Park
This Hotel is in a very good location when going to Glacier Park. The staff was great very helpful with our needs. Our room was spot on very clean and updated. Also a lot of good places to eat close by, You need to try Hops and The Moose Saloon. Would stay here again,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Good Hotel for decent price

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: As above
Location: Location was great. Easy access to major throughfares
We found the room layout a little congested at the door. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast downstairs was very good. Staff were very friendly and knowledgable. Annette was especially helpful with directions and information. She went the extra mile to help us as we were first time visiters to the area. Thanks for all the help!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel in good location good breakfast.room could be quieter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deposit NY

Posted Sep 10, 2017
clean comfortable hotel, easy to get to centralized location. Friendly staff.