Ratings based on 1,098 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Yvette

Nice location

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Clean property and older but clean room. Easy location to enter and exit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western Montana

Comfy but noisy

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Very close to the road, lots of traffic noise and loud pipes. Too bad because the beds were great, but kept waking up in alarm whenever anyone took a shower in the building. Also wished I asked for a room up top or away from other people, really thin walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Nice location, close to shopping and restaurants. We would stay there again. Shower had hot and cold water issues would go from scalding hot to cold. Children would not be able to shower without scalding themselves.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Other than forgetting to clean our room the hotel was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalispell

Nice hotel, convenient location to shopping.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Booked one queen bed. When I shared my sister and I were there for a wedding we were upgraded to two queens. The room was very roomy. The parking was convenient. The staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Not very well kept up. Not real quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Better housekeeping

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Only problem was picture over bed looked nasty. White crusty stuff was on picture rather not say what my first thought was on what the substance was on picture and bath tub needed a better scrubbing other than that very quiet easy to find good price and great breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desk called in wee hours of morning

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Proximity to Glacier National Park.
We were accidentally checked us into the wrong room. When other travelers arrived in middle of night, the front desk called our room. sometime between 1 and 3 a.m. When manager got there in the morning, she sorted out the bills so that we weren't charged for the wrong person's room, but we were still charged for ours with no discount. Also, they were out of coffee and other breakfast items early in the morning, and we wanted to get on the road but had to wait for manager to show up to sort things out. Wound up going to Starbucks down the road instead of getting complimentary breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Good deal older hotel close to glacier park best deal for your money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Dirty room

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Cleanliness
The room looked very nice, but when wiped down with a wipe, the wipe became very dirty. Crumbs were on the floor that weren't ours. We didn't complain because I cleaned it. We will stay elsewhere next time