Ratings based on 1,093 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kalispell

Just over night

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Staff cannot make any decisions without manager! Continential breakfast needs improvement.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

``yikes

Posted Nov 27, 2017
staff was awesome, hotel cleanliness was very very dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Great location but Not worth staying in

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Far from clean. Just terrible. Have pictures to prove it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

I will go again

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The room was very clean and spacious. The price was great. The neighbours were noisy though. We could hear their conversation, their tv and worse... . their shower at 4 in the morning. It sounded like it was right by my bed!!!! The staff was great and access from the parking lot was Perfect!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wasa bc

Dirty

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Cons: Clean the room and fresh sheets would be nice
The room was incredibly dirty. Hot tub was advertised but didn't exist. They claimed they couldn't get it of there web site. I saw it in the amenity book in the room. Room smelled bad, pillows were missing. Highly unlikely I will ever stay at the travel lodge again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kalispell city montana usa

One night

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Our stay was ok in the sense that we slept well. The only thing we noticed are the stained laden sofa and carpet. Otherwise everything else is ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The room was small but the bed was clean. The windows were filthy and dusty dirty caulking around the bath tub. It felt like a cold and old room. The girl behind the counter was friendly and very helpful. For the price it was acceptable.8
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary,ab

Not what we thought it would be

Posted Oct 25, 2017
So we arrived our first night and were shown to a room that only had one pillow, had coffee stains on the bed and the counter. When I called down to ask for another pillow as we would stay for the one night and then move to a new hotel in the morning we were offered a room upgrade. The room upgrade was in another building and I thought more inline with other travelodge I had stayed at. However we were in an adjoining room and the other room became rented out and had a baby and very thin Walls. The hot tub on the website has been closed for 8 months. It was decent as we were walking distance to moose and mall
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel room in which I've ever stayed.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: The place should be completely remodeled - rip out interior walls and carpets, remove the 1960's sinks, tubs, and toilets, and replace the furniture.
Location: Great location - you can walk to restaurants, a mall, etc.
Horrible condition hotel. Hallways were dingy and smelled moldy. Room was very unclean and smelled moldy - toilet seat looked like it had been pulled out of a garbage dump and put on the toilet. Shower curtain smelled moldy. I wore my clothes to bed, including socks, out of fear that I might catch something if I didn't wear clothing to bed. I've slept in hotels around the world. This was absolutely the worst hotel room in which I've ever slept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Old but clean and staff were all great. Pet-friendly the important piece for me