Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Yulian

Secret Paradise

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Warm pool, very helpful and polite personnel, excellent breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome

Non renovated room

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The location and price were great!
Cons: We enjoyed our stay but the non-renovated bathroom was disappointing.
Location: Overall it was nice to walk 2 minutes to the beach! There is a greek night on Friday that was fun and the hotel is really close to the centre of town.
We were disappointed to see that there is a sand dune (or hill) right in front of the hotel, so no direct sea view. Also, some bathrooms are renovated, others are not. We were in a non-renovated room, while the people I was with had a nice room. The indoor pool is not very nice for families. The outdoor pool is by the street, check in desk and restaurant so not much privacy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

7 days perspective

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Don't be deceived about any rooms having oceanview despite what the room selections are. There is a big mound of dirt with trees in front of the hotel which blocks the view to the ocean and less you're on the seventh floor were maybe you can catch a glimpse of the water. Pros: breakfast buffet, waffle bar, immerses you into Greec culture - hotel is not secluded in a resort area. Cons: "bed" was uncomfortable and two beds were pushed together in order to make one "queen" bed - this was pretty awful as the beds would slide apart during the night; coffee selection was terrible, no proper water source (there was a run down platic water dispenser), towels were very rough on skin, AC only stays on when hotel card is in the electric socket (this may or may not be a con but it was for me).
4 out of 5
by ran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was superb
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

secret paradise indeed

Posted Aug 20, 2016
it was a wonderful experience! excellent decoration, very friendly staff, very clean. thank you konstantinos, the best member of the staff
4 out of 5
by Evangelos from UK

Nice staff, small room

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly but the size of the room was an issue. I would stay again but the truth is that the room looks better from the pictures online than the reality. Maybe I was not lucky with the room I got :)
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adam

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by GManager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We hope to welcome you again in our property. Best Regards Mrs.Chantzaridou Mela G.manager
4 out of 5
by Goran from Ohrid

Value for the money

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for one night together with another couple.Staff was very kind, room was comfortable and clean,good wifi signal, comfortable bed.Breakfast was very rich and tasty.For sure worth to visit again.