Ratings based on 899 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Klassiskt stadshotell, lite slitet i allmäna utrymmen, stora och bra rum med allt man behöver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Hotel in the square and near the activity.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: No complaints, only compliments. As we expected from the reviews.
Cons: We are not picky people so we feel they met all of our expectations. Great location.
Location: Restaurants, people watching, walking, grocery store, harbor. All nearby within walking distance.
Loved this place. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österrike

Fint hotell i centrum

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Läget, personal, frukost.
Location: Hotellet ligger centralt, så man kan gå till fots till de viktigaste servärdheterna.
Ett mysigt hotell i Kalmar centrum med rikhaltig frukost. Mitt rum hade ingen luftkonditionering, men jag kunde öppna fönstret, så det var okej. Vänlig personal!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt.och mycket bra hotell.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Skulle mer än gärna bo här igen. 8 av 10 är betyget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STL

Heart of Kalmar

Posted Jul 31, 2016
A lovely old hotel on the square in Kalmar. Good breakfast. Walk the cobble stone streets and enjoy the outside cafés. Free street Arlington after 3pm .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NI

Lovely old hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It was very hot during our stay and there was no air con. It was lovely otherwise, and I would imagine needing air con isn't an issue most of the time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norge

Fint hotell med god beliggenhet

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Fint hotell med med romslig familierom som passet til 2 voksne og 2 barn. God frokost, god beliggenhet og samtidig stille og rolig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in a great town.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great Hotel in great town. Extra clean rooms with outstanding staff to help out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Visby

Fräscha rum men ingen ac.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Bra frukost o trevlig personal. WiFi funkar utmärkt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in bester Lage

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Super Lage. Klasse Frühstück
Schönes Gebäude mitten am Marktplatz. Gutes Frühstück