Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by JOHN from Australia

Brilliant relatively new hotel.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with clean spacious rooms. Magnificent views across to nearby Telendos from the top floors. Free parking is a big plus in busy Massouri.
5 out of 5
by Kiki Pagkas from Chicago

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
The location is incredible with an amazing view of Telendos. Local shops and very good restaurants nearby. Very clean and comfortable room with all amenities and fantastic Apivita toiletries! Polite and very kind family who own the establishment. Would recommend this hotel without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Friendly but Wi Fi was down

Posted Jun 10, 2011
Check with Nicholas the owner about the wi fi. He is a very nice man, but he knew his wi fi was week at best. He says he's getting it fixed. I actually was only able to see it once, but not connect. We went to another hotel after two days because I needed to use the wifi for a few hours. Sitting outside is not an option as mosquitoes rule the night in Greece. Also, as in most greek hotels, two single hard beds with tiny pillows. Request room without view of powerlines and you will enjoy. Also very important note about the taxis. If you call for a taxi (order one by phone) the taxi (legal by local laws) gets to start running the meter when they leave the office at the other side of the island. You will owe 15 euro before you even get in the car. Hail the cab on the street and make sure he resets his meter. We didn't learn this till we left the island. After an 8 minute taxi to the airport we owed 25 euro. Our taxi driver left the station early and sat downstairs with his meter running for 20 minutes, before we even got in the car. Try to find a local with a car and have him give you a ride for 10 euro. You will both have a nice ride and avoid an unpleasent exit scene at the airport. The nice people at the desk who ordred the taxi for us didn't warn us either. Why is that you might ask? Greece is really hurting for revenue and thier only shot at it right now is to pluck as much as possible from inexperienced visitors.
4 out of 5
by Katia from Rio de Janeiro

Very nice hotel, with great shower

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very nice. The location is perfect, close to many restaurants. The room is very good, with a nice small kitchen with utensils. The nearby beach, though, is too crowded, but this was not a problem to us as we had a car, which was rented with the help of the hotel owner. The bathroom was comfortable, with a very good shower, with glass doors. I missed a mirror in the room, there was only one in the bathroom. We liked this hotel very much.
4 out of 5
by burak karabay from rodos

Temiz ve duzenli bir aile oteli

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
Temiz ve duzenli bir aile oteli
5 out of 5
by J.N. from Oslo

Flott utsikt

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Vi sov tre netter på Apollonia juli 2014 og var svært fornøyde. Rommet hadde balkong med vakker utsikt. Det var svært komfortable senger. God plass. Pent bad. Helt ok liten kjøkkendel. Vi fikk nye håndklær hver dag, og det var rent og hyggelig. Beliggenheten er midt i Masouri, men vi opplevde ikke noe støy fra nærliggende tavernaer og barer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
Hyggelig vertskap. Nydelig utsikt til Telendos og havet.
5 out of 5
by Sol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig hotell!

Posted Aug 8, 2011 on Hotels
Med fine rom og god air condition. Rent og pent med bra rengjøring og nye håndklær hver dag :) Anbefales!