Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york.

Near perfect

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Quiet location. On cliff edge. No beach though but all rooms have private pools. Very mellow and relaxing. Staff are lovely. So helpful. Will do anything to make you feel better. Well kept and beautifullly designed resort. Great to just get rested. Food good if not a little pricey for Thailand. Would love to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice view and great breakfast

Posted May 31, 2017
Check in late but staff is really nice to us. Great breakfast and you can choose lots of foods you want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Gorgeous hotel for the private traveller

Posted Mar 27, 2017
My wife and I stayed here as part of our honeymoon adventure through south east Asian and loved oureading time here. We had a beautiful room with magnificent view, which included it's own balcony and pool; perfect for hanging out and enjoying the weather. The restaurant was an easy walk (from our room 203) with delicious breakfast and dinner. It is a little off the beaten track, but that's also what makes it so lovely. We spent a night in patong beach and it's very easy to get cabs, so not a big issue. Takes approximately 14min to get into town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Beautiful place to celebrate a wedding anniversary

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Definitely the views, and the room with the private pool
Cons: The woman in charge of the excursions seemed uninterested when helping us pick an excursion. We had to prompt questions to get her to explain.
Location: The hotel is on cliffs so you cannot walk to any nearby towns, but they do have a frequent shuttle that goes into the nearby towns.
It was our 20th wedding anniversary and Paresa made the experience a time to remember. The staff went out of their way to make our room with breathtaking views a romantic oasis to enjoy each other. We took advantage of all of the amenities of the room such as the mini bar, pool, outdoor shower, and of course the view. We also utilized the excursions which we enjoyed tremendously.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need improvement

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Dirty swimming pool, need cleaning. Lots of gecko, bee, lizard, need pet control as soon as possible. The foods were way over priced. Need more security guards to patrol the area in case of help is needed. Other than that, the place was nice with beautiful cliff and ocean views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

IDYLLIC LOCATION

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Location: Nearby is Kamala, the good restaurants of Patong are 20 minutes away; the location is accessible for all areas .
Super modern hotel with villas in a quiet location with spectacular outlook to the ocean - though only 10 minutes from busy Kamala. Great food and welcoming staff make this a special Phuket option. If you can stay in the Grand Master suite - you will be rewarded with a massive area, large terrace with amazing outlook and a large private pool. The normal pool villas are also beautiful. One of the best in Phuket. The Manager is on the ball and everywhere so when there is a slip up, he is onto it quickly.
5 out of 5
by Homsenthil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

One word: WOW!!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Location is about 20 mins from Patong and about 1 hour to airport. They are both easy trips to make.
Absolutely amazing from check in to check Out. There was nothing to hard to do, the staff were all fantastic, kind and willing to give you the time of day. They seemed genuinely interested in where we were from, what we were doing and always gave helpful advice. The breakfast staff knew our order by the second day and made us feel so comfortable! The villa was amazing, facilities were fantastic and the pool and bathroom were definitely the hightlights. To top off the whole experience, whilst walking to breakfast on our last morning, we came across Dawid (General Manager) and he was more than willing to take time out of his day to talk to us. He even came up to breakfast to treat us to some sparkling wine, that is high end customer service! The fact that a general manager will stop and chat with guests is something you do not see very often. Overall, I would give Paresa the highest of my recommendations!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
When use the huge swimming pool, one of staff was very rude!!!!! I planned the great vacation this time. But i was uncomfortable be ause of him.