Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Great location & Stsff, modern simple rooms, good pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice close hotel to the beach

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Ideal location. Pleasant room. Close for that morning swim. Close to public transport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Friendly staff but not much else

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Hotel looked very different to the pictures online. Our room was really basic and not the modern decor shown through the website. Small room with air con not working properly and no safe in the room. Breakfast was limited and the pool area again not as shown online. Staff are reaLou friendly and extremely helpful so it wasn't all bad but would not choose to stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The hotel itself wasn't terrible. It is just the showers overflow. i don't know if it was just ours but there is no door on the showers? the aircon would make loud bangs throughout the night and wasn't very cooling. Overall wasn't the best stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel, perfect the kind of stay we wanted

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice quiet hotel very near to the bench front. Hotel staff were welcoming although we didn't require their services too often. Pool was a nice size and wasn't too busy considering we went in August. Pool bar was a bit small though but catered for the amount of guests I suppose. Breakfast was nice and has a reasonable selection. Room cleanliness was great but bedrooms a tad small but perfect for couples. Overall a great stay and would recommend this hotel for couple going to Santorini.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to the beach with a very nice pool

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Breakfast was ok but a bit limited and hotels never realise that scrambled eggs cannot be kept warm as they go like rubber.
Location: Very convenient to all the bars and restaurants. Quad bikes could be hired to explore the island.
Very helpful staff. Very nice pool. Very clean. Standard double room a bit small but with all facilities. .Breakfast adequate. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Excellent hotel

Posted May 12, 2017
Lovely hotel! Would recommend!! Breakfast was good and hotel location was excellent as very central. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Lois

Santorini

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were so helpful and friendly, From the manager to the assistant to the room service. Unfortunately the rooms left a little bit to be desired, the beds and pillows were hard, we had to ask for a top sheet, the bathrooms could've been a little cleaner and brighter. I have to say The pool was beautiful the exterior was charming and the area was filled with quaint little shops and some very good restaurants with staff eager to serve. The Agean sea is something to see. Overall I didn't let the few inconveniences stop me from having a wonderful time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Away from the madness

Posted May 8, 2017
My wife and I loved this hotel. It was on the south side of the island in a town called Kamari. This is away from the madness in Fira and Oia but still has a wonderful Santorini feel to it. This town is also a lot cheaper than the other two towns and it's very easy to rent a vehicle across the street and drive around the island. Our room was nice and cozy with a very comfortable bed. The safe was extremely friendly and we ended up building a bond with them. The entire hotel and location was a 10! The breakfast each morning was a 7 due to its variety. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant hospitality and value!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Amazing value. Staff were lovely and the room was modern and great. Breakfast was a bonus - loved the variety. Super location and very close to beach.