Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Natasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lazaro from Az

Fully satisfied!!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located just feet from the beach surounded by restaurants and shopping. The hotel staff were amazing accomadating our early check in and late check out. The front desk were very helpful making phone calls to tour companies arranging our tranportation. The free breakfast was excellant seving cold and hot foods. I would definately stay again. Thank you Polly and Diana!!
4 out of 5
by Ricardo Calderón from Panama

Just meters from Kamari beach & pedestrian st.

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
Villas from within walking distance from the pedestrian drag w/ great & affordable restaurants, beach bars/lounges, the bus stop, supermarkets & pharmacy. The rooms have a well-equipped kitchenette which is a huge plus! The staff at the front desk are very helpful but do take note of their working hours. The only downer to this hotel was its spotty wifi - sometimes it worked and other times it didn't - pretty frustrating at times!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Bon hôtel. Directement sur la plage avec piscine. Personnel sympa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roger from Horten

Sentralt rett ved stranden

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var to familier som bodde en natt på hotellet fordi vi skulle fly hjem fra Santorini. Vi fikk en romslig leilighet med stor balkong og utsikt mot sjøen, bassenget og strandpromenaden. Hotellet lå sentralt i Kamari, rett ved stranden og det var mange restauranter i umiddelbar nærhet. Frokosten var enkel, men svært god. Kunne gjerne vært der lenger enn en natt.
5 out of 5
by Stein Børre from Fet

el mar santorini

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk rom med hav utsikt. Og trivelig personale. Mvh Sb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from magny le hongre 77

Couple d'âge mûr.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Pour les point positif, le personnel est à votre disposition et à votre écoute pour vous rendre service. Appartement spacieux N°12 Très propre.
Cons: manque un parasol pour la table de la terrasse,a rénové la salle de bain et le meuble de la cuisine un peut viello, les oreilles son trop épais.
Location: Tous proche des commerces et de la plage.
Nous avons passé un agréable sejour nous ne regrettons pas notre choix.pour votre information les plages son avec du sable noir et les plage de Kamary son les plus belle de l'île.les restaurants ne manque pas un plat plus boisson 15 euros attention le pain est en supplément et le café est a 3.50. Je vous conseil les plat du bar de l'hôtel il sont très copieux et très bon.la location de voiture est a 25 euros jour je vous conseil de prendre 4 jour maxi car l'île est très petite le plus loin est Oia a 20 minute ou prendre le bus le plus rentable. Les visite immanquable Oia,Fira,Pyrgos Le soir vous aurais le bruit des scooter et des quad et les grec parle fort. Nous reviendrons
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Beutifull

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Har vært på mangen hoteller igjennom jobb og reiser. Og jeg må si at dette hotellet slo det meste av topp standard hoteller jeg har vært på. Enda så simpelt det var, så var det utrolig koselig, og helt uten om det vanlige. Eierne var til og ned så snille, og spanderte en romantisk dags tur, for meg og kjæresten. Ambefaler dette hotellet på det høgste!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Super service og relativt godt renhold