Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel close to all amenities.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Almost everything...
Cons: It could do with an outside bar.
Location: Close to the beach and bars and bus stop.
Lovely friendly hotel with great staff all round. Very friendly and helpful on front desk, advising on good trips to go on to helping with problems with wifi on my mobile all with a smile. Lovely young man at the bar, always ready to listen where we had been for the day,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, friendly staff and close to the beach

Posted Jul 22, 2017
It was excellent and recommended to friends. They offered us wine to celebrate our anniversary. It was a nice gesture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Beautiful Hotel in a perfect location

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Everything from the beautiful design, the pool and the friendly staff.
Cons: Possibly more fruit in the breakfast buffet
This is one of the nicest boutique hotels I have ever stayed in. The staff , without exception, were friendly and extremely helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. the Hotel is in a great location , within walking distance from the beach and the main village. I will definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Friendly

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Room size, Swimming pool, Cleanliness
Cons: not much
Location: The beach is a 1 to 2 minute walk, there are 2 markets around the corner that make it easy to fill up your refrigerator with essentials.
We had a hard time finding the exact location, we called the front desk and a minute later we were greeted by one of the staff members (Sorry but I’m really bad with remembering names) who had run the block and a half to make sure we go the hotel. Friendly, very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and talented staff (nightly piano play by one of the guys) Some of the staff were born and raised on the island so they knew all the ins and outs of Santorini. Greek tradition is to celebrate ‘name days’ so we found out my daughter’s name days, (July 20th and November 25th ) Fairly good food all around you, especially Elias Grill, parking lot less than a block away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Hotel was in good location, staff was very friendly, room was cleaned regularly, nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely little hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Everything was lovely,the staff were all very helpful especially Zaf who told us of some lovely restaurants,all was very clean throughout & nice breakfasts,highly recommend hiring a car as there are some pretty villages worth seeing as well as beautiful Oia! But hire online in uk before you go it's much cheaper Santorini car hire start from 18euro a day,if you don't the price starts at 35euro when you book in resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were wonderful. Premises super clean. Only downfall was the uncomfortable bed! Close to beach and restaurants. Need to take the public bus-at the corner- for Fira or Oia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey U.K.

Lovely hotel, the best staff...

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Lovely small hotel, everything spotless. Breakfast is ok. Staff were wonderful and nothing too much trouble. Room was very spacious, cleaned daily. Only downside was very hard bed that I could feel the springs in...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Paris

Beautiful hotel with the friendliest staff.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was delicious, pool was beautiful and quiet, a block from the beach and restaurants.
The hotel is located in a perfect place near the beach. We walked to dinners and with a car could easily take day trips all around the island. The staff put this hotel over the top and made our vacation memorable. From arriving with drinks, to helping plan our daily excursions, treats and present for the kids, they even packed us a breakfast on the day of our early departure. They went beyond all expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely staff!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Great stay, so baby friendly. Welcoming staff and always on hand for any request you had.