Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
There was no WI-FI signal in the room. It's just a five minute drive to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Lots of information given about getting around & tours. No fuss attitude, very competent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice friendly hotel. Value for money.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Close to beach. Clean. Friendly. Value for money.
Cons: A bar at the pool?
Location: Great location literally beside the sea. Buses to Thira very regular. Couple of nice relaxed family restaurants within walking distance.
We stayed at Blue Bay Villas for a week and had a very enjoyable stay. The hotel was spotlessly clean and the pool area was well maintained. Breakfast was included and there was plenty to eat- fruit, yoghurt, cereal, bread, ham, cheese etc. You could also help yourself to tea and coffee. The villas are in a quiet spot close to the beach. There is a shop nearby for any essentials and we found two nice restaurants on the beach. We also got a bus to Thira from the end of the road where there were numerous places to dine or have a drink. It is close to the airport so we wouldn't bother booking transfers if staying here again. Either jump on the bus or if you are arriving at night get a taxi from the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eduardo G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pilar from West Palmas Beach, Florida

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excelent,to go for relax relaxation , this the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent villa hotel close to beach

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Location: walking distance of Kamari ,where lots of bars restaurants and bus stop to Fira the capital
lovely big room and bathroom,fridge etc enough choices for breakfast ,friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing overall

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Location: Store is close. Hotel next door has bar. Restaurants in walking distance
Fantastic service. Right on beach. Beautiful hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

All I expected

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: The swimming pool. Environment
Cons: Don't recall anything to be changed at all.
Location: It is located next to the beach . The airport is nearby and there is a tavern with delicious food and great prices within 10 minutes walk.
I stayed in this cozy hotel four nights with my partner. The hotel staff was really nice and made our stay pleasant. The room was excellent with great views to the sea. The location is good and you can move easily hiring a vehicle. Totally recommend