Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great price and location

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Love the location, food and price. This is a charming hotel with private beach. We had great time. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by leigh

Perfect in every way!

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful place, wonderful staff, perfect location. I can't say enough about this place. Staff makes you feel important
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!! Will go back!!

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay!! Hotel was close to everything. Had beach, bar, restaurant and shopping. We loved it!!
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Dublin

Mama Mia

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel straight out of mana Mia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Levante Beach Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Location is excellent, right in the middle of Kamari next to main road. the beds were comfortable,showers are pretty basic and a bit small. Wifi connection was hit and miss. Overall a pleasant stay for the price and location.
3 out of 5
by Jason from Bonita Springs

1 night. Shoulda stayed a week!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Great place and location with a sweet pool. Very few amenities, but everything you really need. Especially for the budget price. Loved how clean it was too! Friendly helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by Dave Yadav from Calgary

Fantastic location, great price - BUT average.....

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
We picked Levante Beach Hotel because it was directly on the beach. Here's where Levante didn't meet our expectations. Apart from a few rooms which have a view of the beach and swimming pool, many of the rooms overlook a busy bus/taxi terminal and parking lot. Very unattractive and noisy. We wanted a romantic Santorini experience and booked 6 months in advance to get an inferior view room with 2 twin beds for our honeymoon. If you are a couple, please beware of this. We specifically booked using Hotels website and wanted a queen bed. This was not OK from my wife's perspective. The towels and bed linen are in poor condition. Our linen was thread bare, fraying and grey from years of use. There is a tiny shower stall with a thin plastic shower curtain in the small bathroom, which made showering an unpleasant experience. The pool was lovely, and was open from 10am to 7pm which was great! However, the lounge chairs were falling apart, back angle adjustments were missing "latches" and the fabric in poor repair and torn. The hotel is dated and old and in need of some TLC. If the hotel wasn't so inexpensive, we would have been very dissppointed. Just beware of the condition of the hotel and the amenities. The daily brunch is basic, with bread, boiled eggs, coffee and some fruit, which was OK. The physical location is superb. It was nice to stroll along the boardwalk and enjoy the hustle and bustle of the vendors, market and hear the sound of the ocean.
5 out of 5
by Lysandra from NZ

Perfect

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent location right on the beach, across the carpark from where the local bus dropped us off from the port. Breakfast was great with a view to match. All around suited us well as we simpky wanted somewhere close to the beach to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fabulous place to stay right on the beach.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Great location, good size rooms and lovely staff.
Great as usual with friendly helpful staff. The sea view at breakfast from the terrace is a wonderful start to the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dorset, England

Wonderful chilled out holiday.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Room needed an update
Location: Right on the beach. Bus stop one minutes walk. Many restaurants, shops and bars closeby.
Ok...You need to look through the old lamp shades and the bedside lamps with peeling paint, the old furniture which I think has been there since the hotel was built, the paintwork in the room which needed a lick of paint and the hose with a tiny shower head for a shower. However after a day we got so used to it and ended up loving it. We had an enormous balcony and the blazing sun streamed through our windows in the morning. We were the second row from the front. There isn't a view but it was very quiet at night. Breakfast is taken on a balcony with stunning views overlooking the promenade and beach on one side and the pool the other. Breakfast was just right with fruit, cereal, bread etc. The pool is lovely and we always found there were sunbeds available. There are also sunbeds on the beach in front of the hotel which belong to the Levante. There is no charge but you buy drinks and snacks instead to cover. The outside of the hotel and the public areas are all very well kept. Its in a great location with so many restaurants and bars to choose from. Theres also lots of supermarkets and shops and the bus stop is a minutes walk. The bar has a good atmosphere looking out onto the promenade and beach. All the staff are very hard working throughout the hotel and the reception are so helpful. We have had a wonderful chilled out holiday. Not a cloud in the sky the whole week and will be returning to the Levante Beach and our little room again.