Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago il

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great location . Less than 5 minute walk to beach, shops , restaurants and bus stops. Very relaxing, quiet and nice breakfast provided daily. Perfect room for sleeping, and nice shower. Room also had a balcony and a nice view . Staff extremely efficient, nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Lovely hotel, very homely and welcoming

Posted Aug 20, 2017
A lovely hotel where the owners are always keen to help you with anything you need, a lovely breakfast, and a very lovely environment!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and the rooms were clean. The accommodation needs upgrading particularly the bathrooms (the dripping toilet was very distracting whilst trying to sleep!). The pool facilities were good and location was fantastic. Breakfast was a let down.
5 out of 5
by samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mary's Studio

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Nice clean studio. Was comfortable and welcoming. Pool great. Staff helpful. Very short walk to beach and everything. Calm place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
We waited around for almost an hour for someone who worked here. Finally a young boy let us in. Shower head was broken. Bed was very uncomfortable. When using the pool, all you hear are the owners yelling at each other. Location was great but that's about it. I would never stay here again or recommend it to anyone unless it is a last resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

Very Cozy room and economical budget.

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staffs were kind and the room was excellent compared to its price.
Cons: You sometimes have to contact the staff by phone. It's sometimes difficult to contact the staff even by phone.
Location: The hotel is located around Kamari area, not so far from Airport but a little bit far from Port.
Very nice apartment type hotel compared to its price. If you want to stay at Santorini hotel economically and comfortably, I recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Jean

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
it was good for one night but not for a long time...but the people were nice..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, Uk

Mary Studios

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Staff were all polite and helpful.
Cons: We didn't have a kettle in our room or a door on the ice box. We're ok as our friend next door had a kettle so we shared the use.
Location: Near beach, bus stop and supermarket.
Basic but very clean and linen and towels changed regularly. Basic breakfast which was adequate for us. The only comment is could have done with a toaster and coffee maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Wales

Nice studio room in a convenient location.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Simple clean room. Nice pool area and sun beds.
Cons: Bed comfort and air conditioning could be improved.
Location: The studios are just a short walk from the beach and the town centre, lots to do in the town but its a must to explore the rest of the island.
Our room was nice, it had a private entrance and its own small balcony. The cleaning was done every day and there were lots of clean towels. Breakfast was a basic continental style self service and a bit disappointing. The pool area was great and a pleasant place to spend time. After a couple of days on the beach we hired a car ( not a quad like the rest of the town ) and explored the rest of the island, its brilliant !