Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place! Romantic spot.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: The owner was very friendly and helpful. Beautiful location.
Location: Snow skiing, hiking, horseback riding and more..
We stayed for two nights during late January. Very pleased with the room and staff. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Margaret from Denver

Loved everything

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Sheri was a wonderful hostess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kecia from Phoenix, AZ

Home away from home!

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Our family needed a quiet place to relax and enjoy a farm nestled in beauty and local farm life. You are able to take walks all around the property enjoying horses, goats, a cat named Scooter, 2 sweet dogs, Chaos and Anchor. If you want to bike ride, Shirley will set you up. It was a real treat! Our family enjoyed so much. Felt like home!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

Comfortable but hot tub was not functioning

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful setting with comfortable and clean room. Only negatives was that any movement in bed rippled through end-to-end and that the much anticipated hot-tub stargazing did not happen due to broken hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vadim from Москва

В гостях у фермера

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Великолепный семейный отель в доме фермера. Фактически, не отель а комнаты в доме с доступом на кухню, внутренний дворик с верандой. замечательной утро и обязательно покормите козликов хлебом.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan from Sausalito

Peace & Quiet in the Country!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was very homey -- and in a very rural setting. Extremely peaceful. Felt like we had the cottage all to ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sam

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Super cute room, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was fabulous, will go back if I ever have to stay in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jul 15, 2015
We stayed at The Garden Cottage. The room is so cozy, has great mood, so we were relaxed in here. Sheri is a wonderful inn keeper ,and her breakfast is fantastic! We will back in fall or winter.