Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, Az

Cute farmhouse in a beautiful valley

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Cute, quaint and friendly.
This is an old farmhouse that has been renovated into a bed and breakfast. They have done a great job in keeping the feel of the older home, but with modern conveniences. Breakfast was delicious,whipped up by our hostess, Sherry. It's out of the way, but there are lots of things to do, if you so choose, hunting, fishing, hiking, shopping, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A gem in the heart of Utah, away from the city

Posted May 27, 2016
What a treat this was! We were doing a quick stop in Kamas and regret not having spent more time. Our host, Sherri, was kind and welcoming. We felt like at home. The B&B has several lodging options. We stayed in the main house. The rooms were spacious. Breakfast was delicious. The outside garden is pure Eden in the heart of Spring. You're here to relax! The location is off the beaten path and may confuse your GPS (Mile marker 3-4 on E35 is the key). Restaurants in the town serve very decent meal options. You cannot walk there from the B&B so plan for that.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Murray

Cute B&B

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little get away. Very quiet and quaint!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place! Romantic spot.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: The owner was very friendly and helpful. Beautiful location.
Location: Snow skiing, hiking, horseback riding and more..
We stayed for two nights during late January. Very pleased with the room and staff. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Denver

Loved everything

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Sheri was a wonderful hostess.
5 out of 5
by Kecia from Phoenix, AZ

Home away from home!

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Our family needed a quiet place to relax and enjoy a farm nestled in beauty and local farm life. You are able to take walks all around the property enjoying horses, goats, a cat named Scooter, 2 sweet dogs, Chaos and Anchor. If you want to bike ride, Shirley will set you up. It was a real treat! Our family enjoyed so much. Felt like home!
3 out of 5
by Peter

Comfortable but hot tub was not functioning

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful setting with comfortable and clean room. Only negatives was that any movement in bed rippled through end-to-end and that the much anticipated hot-tub stargazing did not happen due to broken hot tub.
5 out of 5
by Vadim from Москва

В гостях у фермера

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Великолепный семейный отель в доме фермера. Фактически, не отель а комнаты в доме с доступом на кухню, внутренний дворик с верандой. замечательной утро и обязательно покормите козликов хлебом.
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jan from Sausalito

Peace & Quiet in the Country!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was very homey -- and in a very rural setting. Extremely peaceful. Felt like we had the cottage all to ourselves.