Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Haneda Airport

Posted Jun 24, 2018
If u don’t want to be like a refugee waiting for an early flight, try this inexpensive hotel near the Katama Train Station. Lots of place to eat nearby and shop. The taxi cost abt $30US for an early flight at 4:15am.. very convenient!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyogo

Good hotel easy to access JR line

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Pros: This time I could not have a smoking room due to my inadequate reservation. Next time I will keep a smoking room without fail.
Cons: Not special
Location: Near to JR stations and a lot of restaurants
So many cheap restaurants were available. I could enjoy Chinese foods including Gyoza at the reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Nice hotel close (2-3 minute walk) to Kamata Station. Haneda Airport is about 8-11 minutes away by train from Keikyu-Kamata Station, which is an easy 10 minute walk from the hotel. Facilities are clean and staff can communicate in English. One downside is its proximity to the station makes the train departure melodies audible if your room window is open.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
The main entrance is on a street that looks more like an alley. Inside is alright, though the room is tiny (single). Took me a minute to realize I had to insert the keychain into the wall near the door to get power, as that was not explained while checking in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vernon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Nice and clean! The service is also great! I would definitely going to visit this hotel when my next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Orbitz
It isn’t the most luxurious but it sufficed for our one night stay. We also tried their breakfast buffet which was good for the price. The staff were very nice and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel B

Great location

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
Close to train station. Great for shopping and local culture.