Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RMH

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Spent 1 night, nice, accessible and price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Staff were friendly and although the room showed some age it was clean and the location was very convenient. Kids liked the free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Kelly D, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to write a review on Accent Inns Kamloops. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with the kids including the free breakfast. We are working continually to upgrade our rooms and I am sure you will see more new things to come on your next stay. Regards, Kelly D
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lone Butte, BC

Good location.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Central location.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Shopping, dining and near to the Main Street in Kamloops.
Easy walk from Greyhound Bus Station. Clean comfortable room and bathroom. White Spot Restaurant close by for lunch or dinner. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Kelly D, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the great review of our Accent Inns Kamloops, We are pleased that you found everything to be nice and close and I will pass on to the staff about the service. Regards, Kelly D
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Bedspring was broken and klunked with movement. Toilet bowl was loose and moving around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a review and bringing these issues to our attention. They have been looked after and we hope that you will give us a another chance to give you the great service that we are known for. Regards, Kelly D
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vernon bc

Situated close to a shopping mall and restaurants

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Friendly desk staff ( wasn't around during day to see any other staff) good continental breakfast and would stay there again !
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Kelly , Hotel Management
Dear Hugh, Thanks for taking a moment to write a review on our Accent Inns Kamloops. I am always happy to get great responses regarding the team and I will make sure to pass it on. Thanks Kelly D
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Central location, great valie

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The staff are quick and courteous. Fast internet connection, decent breakfast included in price. Like the central location, near hwy on ramp, restaurants, shops nearby (within walking distance).
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Kelly D, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Accent Inns Kamloops. We are happy that you found your stay a positive one and were able to enjoy our amenities. Regards, Kelly D
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The hotel is well situated and easy to get to just off highway 5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thanks for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay with a pet.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff, good set up for a dog with green space right out the door. Amenities nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Kelly D, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Accent Inns Kamloops. We are always thrilled when we exceed our guests expectations and hope to see you again soon. Regards, Kelly D
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Good location & good price

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean, quiet, great location. Just needs to put a ice machine on every floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Kelly D, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Accent Inns Kamloops. We are thrilled that you rated us a 5 star and hope to see you again on your travels through Kamloops. Regards, Kelly D
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: clean rooms, and friendly staff
Location: walking distance to bus depot, shopping across the street. fairly close to Casino
everything was great, except elevator broke down on the day of checkout, so had to take luggage down stairs, which were located on the outside of the building. A little tricky since it was snowing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Kelly D, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review on our Accent Inns Kamloops. We are pleased that you found our location close to lots of amenities. Having an outside elevator in the winter comes with its challenge, especially this winter with all of our snow. We hope to see you when the sun is shining and the pool is open.