Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for budget travellers

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Price, location, rooms, breakfast, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay. Rooms had nice space and were quiet. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very good continental breakfast. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from the sunshine coast

Road trop

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Our stop in Kamloops at the Accent Inn was made very comfortable by the friendly staff. Will stop here again on our next trip from the coas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the duckies!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Fast check in check out. Lots of parking. And u get to keep the rubber duckie! Lol
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Spacious, clean room close to Trans Canada. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sherwood park, ab

Pet friendly

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Room location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of shopping restaurant close by and near the highway
Great greeting with a treat and towel for my dog. Beautiful grassy area with a table and poopy bags for pets. Liked being on the ground floor with door opening to outside
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to lots of amenities.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Very welcoming. Great if you have to bring your pet with excellent walking areas. Staff are accommodating and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice, clean, EASY, place to stay. Close to stores and restaurants. Will be staying there again. Very reasonable pricing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hünfelden

Sehr gepflegtes Motel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Das Motel war sehr gepflegt. Der Pool sauber und auch Handtücher vorhanden. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hat uns den Grill angemacht, der übrigens sehr sauber war. Das Frühstück war in Ornung und das WLAN super. Man könnte sogar Netflix schauen. Jeder Zeit wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

미국내 motor inn(모터인) 보다 살짝 나아요.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: 장점 : 1. 아침식사가 묵었던 다른 호텔 보다 좋고 청결하다. 메뉴도 아주 약간씩 바뀌어 좋다. 2. 베드나 청소 상태는 보통가격의 한국 모텔보다 좋다. 3. 직원은 친절하다.
Cons: 단점 : 1. 창녀가 많이 드나들지 않는 지역에 있는 한국 모텔보다 시설이 안좋다. 2. 방음이 몹시 안좋다. 3. 다른 호텔에는 Microwave(전자렌지)가 있었는데 여기엔 업다.
Location: transit bus 이용권도 줬지만 걸어 다녔다. 5시면 대체로 문을 닫는다. 식료품점이 가깝고 늦게도 열지만 전자렌지가 없어 먹고 싶은걸 못 사다 먹었다. 더 걸어가면 Storage ** 아란 큰 마트가 있고 A&W 란 햄버거가 있다. 맥도날드 보다 훨씬 낫다
여름에 투숙했다.캠루프가 덥고 일교차 있는 사막 같은 곳이다. 에어컨과 냉장고 소리, 옆방과 윗방 복도 소음이 괴롭다. 밴쿠버에서 밴프 까지가 목적지 이면 이 지역에서 자는게 좋다. 그러나 휘슬러에서 밴프가 목적지 이면 조금 더 가서 호텔을 찾는게 나을 것이다. 차 타고 가다 보니 기후가 좋아지는 지역에 호텔이 있었다. 이름을 잊었지만 지도를 보고 **Creek 이란 지역을 찾아서 방을 찾는 것이 나을 듯했다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Nice hotel, close to the highway

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nice, clean hotel close to the highway. Very easy to find. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Great price for what you get. Continental breakfast was great, better than the other hotels we had stayed at.