Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the kootenays

Great hotel for overnight stay.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Stayed overnight on hot summer day. Staff was awesome and let us check in early and hang out at the pool until our room was ready. Room was clean and beds were comfy. Would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Kelly D, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks so much for the wonderful review. I will pass your great comments on to the team and hope to see you again on your travels. Regards, Kelly D
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kawartha Lakes, Ontario

Great stay!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable. Staff are excellent and we appreciated the breakfast and coffee in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Kelly D, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking a moment to rate our hotel. We are pleased you gave us a 5 STAR and hope to see you again on your travels. Regards, Kelly D
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, close to shopping

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Had a decent breakfast, very basic, but has a outdoor pool that is very nice! And the rooms are nice! Clean and kind staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Kelly D, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Accent Inns Kamloops. Nothing is better than an outdoor pool with the sun shining. Hope to see you again soon. Regards, Kelly D
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Comfortable hotel easy access from highway and close to amenities (food, shopping). Address is Columbia st but access is from Notre Dame
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Kelly D, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you rating us at Accent Inns Kamloops and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in your travels. Regards, Kelly D
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Very nice hotel, easy access from the highway, Updated and clean. Beds were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Kelly D, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5 Star Expedia rating. I am pleased that you enjoyed all we had to offer and had a comfortable sleep in our beds. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Kelly D
5 out of 5
by charmagne

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem we had was the bath tub stopper didn't work. The breakfast buffet was excellent. The rooms were very quiet and the room was very clean. Front desk staff were very friendly. Good location as well. McDonalds and toys r us is across the street!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on our Accent Inns Kamloops. Thanks for letting us know about the bath tub stopper and it will get fixed ASAP. We are pleased that you enjoyed our friendly service and found us close to all of the things you were looking for while you were visiting our great city. Regards, Kelly D
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RMH

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Spent 1 night, nice, accessible and price was right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Kelly D, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to write a review on our Accent Inns Kamloops. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Kelly D
4 out of 5
by Cecilia

Just One Night

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, quiet hotel. Great location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating our Accent Inns Kamloops. We are pleased that you enjoyed your one night stay and hope to see you again with the sun shining and the pool open. Kelly D
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Staff were friendly and although the room showed some age it was clean and the location was very convenient. Kids liked the free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Kelly D, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to write a review on Accent Inns Kamloops. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with the kids including the free breakfast. We are working continually to upgrade our rooms and I am sure you will see more new things to come on your next stay. Regards, Kelly D
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lone Butte, BC

Good location.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Central location.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Shopping, dining and near to the Main Street in Kamloops.
Easy walk from Greyhound Bus Station. Clean comfortable room and bathroom. White Spot Restaurant close by for lunch or dinner. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Kelly D, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the great review of our Accent Inns Kamloops, We are pleased that you found everything to be nice and close and I will pass on to the staff about the service. Regards, Kelly D