Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Checked in late. About 3am. Didn't have a problem getting my room quickly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Stopped for the night as I traveled through - Room was comfortable and in line with the price of the stay. Everything worked and was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Our stay was quiet. Hotel booked up and barely anyone. Beds are comfortable. Rooms are a good size. We had one with a kitchenette and 3 queen beds. The rooms need updating. And kitchenette area needs a good clean. Dust and grease in the hood vent. The bathroom had cracked drywall above the shower and needed some fixing. Staff was great and accommodating. Needed extra blankets for a playpen and kitchenette didn't have a kettle so gentleman at front desk boiled and filled my thermos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria, bc

Great deal.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Booked when about 1 block away. They were ready for me when I arrived. Larger room and more amenities than expected. Very nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Pleasant Surprise

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: clean, smoking table/section, well priced
Cons: parking
Great experience, would return. looks like might have been updated recently, clean, spacious, overall good value. Only concern was parking if returning late however staff very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was good, would stay again. Actually quiet room for how busy it was.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Kamloops Location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Continental breakfast (muffins, tetra pack juices and others)
Cons: Cleanliness, door maintenance, adequate supply of bathroom tissues
1. upon entering the room we can smell that previous occupants were smoker not good for the kids 2.The carpet in the room was filthy and dirty. 3. Bathroom door is ajar takes force to close and open it totally 4. Tissue papers were not properly stacked and inadequate for new occupants, I have to go out and request personally in the front desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a quick overnight

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Freeway access
The facility is pretty worn down ( I am not sure if the new one being built next door is theirs), but the room was clean and the breakfast very simple.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond BC

A good place for a stopover

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Very minimal facilities, but since we stayed here just for a night (going to Calgary), we don't need anything else but a quiet room, nice beds, and ample space to put luggage. Bathroom was a bit tight though. Breakfast was OK, breads, muffins, juice, coffee/tea.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was the worst hotel we've ever stayed in.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel was filthy. Hair in the the shower.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx cx