Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC Canada

Comfortable clean hotel, centrally located

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: The view over the city and the very comfortable king size bed.
Cons: Take out some of the furniture.
Location: We found a great restaurant nearby, but we were just passing through so did not have a lot of time for exploring.
The room had a great view over the city of Kamloops. The king size bed was supremely comfortable, and the accommodation was reasonably priced, but the room was overstuffed with furniture, leaving very little room to move around. The hotel offers a complimentary hot breakfast which was a nice plus when travelling. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great hotel - overall good value

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Ask to be put on the non-roadway side. Decent breakfast, good size pool, will stay again when passing through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the highway.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
A good hotel, quiet and affordable. Close to all amenities we needed. Friendly staff made check in and out a breeze. Nice heated pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cal

Nice hotel for overnight to Van

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Everything was good Would stay again Breakfast area design needs reorganizing too small Food was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun pool

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Had good options for food & groceries super close. The pool area was nice and the rooms comfy. The only problem was with Expedia which pre-charged my cc without my permission.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
A family hotel that is conveniently located just off the highway and close to gas, food and other stores.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

did not meet expectations

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Room cramped. booked a room specifically without jetted tub(they are gross)...paid in advance...but got one with...identified to hotel staff that booking was to be without he said sorry but he had to give that room away before we got there...why pay in advance??? very noisy by pool. lots of kids running allowed in hallway.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location nice pool

Posted Mar 28, 2016
The staff and breakfast were great. There was some hair in the bathroom when I first checked in, the rest of the suite was clean. Really quiet room, I was nervous the nearby highway would be loud but it was very quiet with the window closed at night. The staff let us have late check out.
5 out of 5
by Connie from 108 Mile Ranch, B.C.

a pleasant birthday overnighter

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
it was a birthday overnighter and we had a nice relaxing swim and hottub. went next door to the Chinese resterant for dinner and it was very good too