Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Excellent facilities, services. A hassle-free business stay. Like the extended pool and fitness hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Hotel staff were very helpful & pleasant! My only minor complaint is there were only 3 pillows in our suite. There were 3 on the bed & none for the pull out couch, so we all only had 1 pillow. I know, not much to complain about. But it's the 1st Four Points I've stayed in (prob stayed in 5 or 6 different Four Points) that didn't have like 5 or 6 uber comfy pillows for every bed!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good location. Pool was great

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Location, clean and bright.
Cons: keep up the good work.
Location: excellent location close to stores and restaurants.
Good hotel after a 10 hour car ride. Great to relax in the pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel near town center

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Nice hotel, clean, and reasonable location. Fast check in. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The hotel was very nice but only one slow elevator that was always full > I realized by looking on line that I had to text in the comment section that I needed two double beds or I would not be sure to get them. Some kind of mix up with expedia and the hotel . The pool was nice and the people were helpful also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Great value for the price

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Wonderful restaurant in the hotel. Came back to hotel just for the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Kamloops midway stopover

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: It seems to be well managed and staffed with great staff.
Cons: I think the parking if the hotel is full would be the only concern.
Location: Good location. Malls and restaurants and cinema all close by if you need to go out.
The staff are helpful and friendly to us. Arranged a cot for our return trip when we checked out on our way through. The restaurant has a great tasting breakfast. The rooms are very nice with very comfortable beds made it that more relaxing. The hotel location is great, close to the mall/cinema and other restaurants. We have stayed here a couple times as well as at other places. This is our first choice when we travel through now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dorset UK

Good hotel, easy to locate

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: Swimming pool basic amenities. Information about local happenings- e.g. Music in the park and mini food festival.
Location: Just passing through, was music in the park until 9pm
Small adequate very warm swimming pool. Lack of towels and changing-storage facililities available poolside. could not summon staff by phone provided , had to redress and go to reception. No mention in room about procedures for using facilities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and uncomfortable beds

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We booked a room to have either two queens or a king; instead, we got a double and a pullout bed- very uncomfortable. Staff wouldn't rectify issue. Also we were put above the pool where we could hear screaming until after 11pm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Quiet hotel, but not worth the money.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Location and it was quiet.
Cons: Compatibility with travel websites and service.
Via Expedia, I booked a suite with 2 Queen sized beds & a pull out couch. Upon arrival I was told that my room had 1 queen sized bed & a pull out couch as they didn't have availability for the room type I booked 'even back when I booked it'. I asked why I was able to book it, and was told "because Expedia doesn't have our correct room inventory". My husband and I were travelling with our twin toddlers and I wasn't happy about this, but the hotel was full, so we had no choice. We were offered a cot, but the room actually had a big soaker/Jacuzzi style tub right in the living room, so a cot would have left no room at all to move. The tub was a big waste of space - another bed could have easily fit there. The bathroom was tiny! The bathtub felt extra tiny as it had curved edges, so you never felt like you were standing on a flat surface. For drainage maybe? The hotel location was good, and it was quiet. The 1st and last night of our stay, there were tours in, and we didn't hear a thing. The room was clean, and housekeeping staff were great during our stay. The pool was nice, but very warm (bath-water warm). If you are in town on business or for one night by yourself, this hotel is fine. And perhaps my stay was jaded upon check-in and not getting what I actually booked, but we likely will not stay again.