Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convienent, nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Very clean, close to shopping, major highways
Cons: Elevator was very slow
Location: Shopping located across the street.
This stay was a stop over on our travels West, very pleased with the hotel, rooms very clean we decided to stay another night. Very pleased
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, BC

Nice amenities, but really loud ac/heating unit.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The room was too hot to turn off the AC. The AC kicked in every 20-30 minutes. It sounded like a small jet engine. And the air blew right in you so you'd get chills. Then a hot flash when it turned off. Their dry sauna and pool facilities are awesome, though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice accommodations.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Restaurant had very good food. Staff at reception and in the restaurant were very friendly and the service was good. I might suggest choosing a different time to mop the reception area floor. It was done mid morning and one lady slipped on it. Did not fall thankfully. There was only one slippery floor sign used so I would suggest if you do have to mop reception during the day you might want to place signs at all potential entry points. I was traveling with my 85 year old mother and it would have been awful of she had fallen. Thank you again for a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Family friendly with easy access to most of city.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The staff are nice. Close to the mall and easy access to the downtown area, lots of things to do near by. Very family friendly. Warm pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Ab

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Hotel is clean and quiet. Convenient location next the highway. Close to shopping malls and all restaurants. Good option as a stop over if you are driving to Vancouver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Conveniently close to the highway. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We just stayed one night but the room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Clean, spacious and quite room. Close to Hwy 1 and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Great pool and water slide. Rooms were tidy beds were comfy. If I'm ever back in Kamloops I will defiantly stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel in a good area of Kamloops

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: close proximity to dining and grocery stores. Easy access to highway.
Cons: Only 1 elevator & parking lot is too small.
Location: There are multiple attractions in a close distance. Climbing walls, parks/beaches, bike riding
This hotel was nice. Our room was large & comfortable. The parking area is on the small side and hard to maneuver a larger vehicle. (especially if you return to your hotel in the evening when the lot is full. spaces are too small) The pool and fitness area is wonderful! They have a waterslide for the kids! Housekeeping did a good job and we felt safe while we were there. We did have a problem with our door lock - always check to be sure your door is actually locked before you walk away.