Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to the airport

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The hotel is close to Kamloops airport. Shuttle efficient and on time. Check in was totally efficient and seamless. Clean and very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Kamloops.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan, canada

Posted Jan 4, 2017
We looked specifically for a room with a pool. When we arrived at the hotel we were told the pppl was out of order and was like that for a couple of weeks. They did not have this information posted on their website. I was so upset because the children had nothing to do when they could have been swimming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Very Good Hotel Close to my relatives.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Spent little time, other than to sleep, as I was visiting family and needed sleeping accomodations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
shuttle to airport, food at whitespot just okay really not that great , staff good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel smoke detectors were beeping in the hallways

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hard to sleep with a continued beeping throughout the hotel. This was fixed the second day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice had shuttle to airport

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Whitespot waiter was great, his name is Dominick. Hard working and professional
everyone was very friendly and helpful. room was very clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Very comfortable stopover on a road trip.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Enjoyed the pool and gym which were clean and as a bonus had them all to my self
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Good

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice place. A bit tricky to get to. Very clean and quiet. Must be a good place as flight crews stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice newer hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Very nice hotel. Had a huge room and loved receiving coupons for the white spot located here. Wasn't aware how far it was from #1 highway but would still recommend to anyone!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, poor condition

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The toilet leaked everytime it was flushed, the TV signal kept losing signal, the shower had virtually no pressure with only getting either really hot or cold. The up side is the lobby and staff are first class. Our family of five would not stay there again