Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel great value

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Staff were all friendly and went out of their way to make you welcome. The Hotel is in excellent condition and very well organised, and clean.
Cons: No improvement necessary, keep up the great standards.
Location: A number of restaurants offering all types of food within walking distance, banks, and shopping centre also close (200 metres)
We were met and greeted as we drove into the reception by the most helpful person who directed us to the desk and had our check in well under way by the time we got to the desk. Wow! Check in was fast and efficient all questions answered before we though of them. The car parking was easy to access and at no additional cost, the room was spotless with all facilities working. Bed very comfortable and bathroom like new. Breakfast was well presented and included, check out was just as efficient and friendly as the check in. A very pleasant stay in a Hotel that offers top value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff,close to all the things I would like to do.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good restaurants, parks, variety of stores to shop at
My friend and I thought Our stay was very enjoyable. The hotel was close to all place we wanted to go to. I would stay at this hotel again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Room was clean, large. The only issue was that the air conditioner was very loud when on. Location of hotel was great, close to downtown and a great park, if you have little ones. Even tho the trains ran fairly regularly they were not too disruptive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drinks by the pool

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Outdoor pool, you can order food and drinks by the pool.
Cons: Be sure to collect cards for breakfast service! It was one of the reasons I chose the hotel.
Location: Close to stores.
I came with my daughters. Staff was very helpful with bags. Room was nice. No one picked up my breakfast room service card off the door, so I was disappointed that I didn't have time for breakfast anymore once I figured out that it hadn't been collected. Good price, comfy beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Very secure. Clean,modern, classy. Walking distance to the city park and restaurants. When we moaned that the pool was closed due to a wedding we were comped breakfast and a couple other things. Great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tres bel hotel et le personnel a été très courtois

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hôtel très bien situé et avec une piscine extérieure très bien aménagée.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mtl

It was à vers good star!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The hôtel is very well and in very good location for restaurants and more! Nice town !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel in the heart of downtown.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Basic but nice room. Really friendly staff who helped us with anything we needed which was great I was traveling with a baby. We especially loved the pool and the restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and amazing pool.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Wonderful stay. We will be back. Wonderful pool, staff, and facilities. The fitness centre was great! Amazing location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Under construction, avoid for now

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We arrived in the evening to find our room on a construction floor. There was a white sheet covering the open door to the room being renovated right across from our room. Sure enough the whinning of the drills started promptly at 8 am. We were booked for 2 nights but checked out early. If the staff cared enough about their guests and ratings, they would wait till the floor was renovated before occupancy.