Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to our expectations

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Fix the heat system
Location: This was in a good location, many amenities available
The place was a bit shoddy as compared to what we like. Price was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
Mine was a hospital trip. my wife is in RIH. they were good about extending my stay. Good breakfast room. My TV remote did not work, but I did not complain as I was not there for lengthy periods. All around good service for the price. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and clean.

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Everything was there what i wanted. I'm so happy staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
It was warm, everything worked, close to downtown and quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Not a good place to stay

Posted Jan 10, 2018
The pictures on the website are not what you walk into. Its a dump. Also my poor husband didn't get any sleep as the walls are so thin, all he heard all night was people swearing and loud music. He unfortunately, got maybe an hour of sleep, before he had to get up for a day of hard work. Wont book here again.
1 out of 5
by Mike

Never again

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
Service from front counter was virtualy non exsistant. Another hotel run by ragheads where you feel like you paid to stay at a puppy mill. Drug addicts and beer cans all over the balcony.........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from 100 Mile House

Nice and close to hospital and restaurant

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Got upgraded upon arrival room was nice and quiet being so close to the hospital and road, overall staff very friendly and bed extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: Location
We particularly like this motel because it is close to our favorite restaurant Doriens
1 out of 5
by jamal

it looks like the heat is biengcontrolled by offic

Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
it was very very bad > i checked in about midnight and the room was very cold . i was shivering from cold and i have no control of the heat >i believe the heat is being controlled by the office.the floor in the bathroom was so cold that i had to put pillow and towel on the floor.3 am roughly 3 hours later i still can not sleep .so i went to my van and i got myself an electric heater then i was able to sleep.i stayed only 1 night but now 2 days later i am really sick with cold.i would not stay there again not even for free.and also 2 homeless women approached me shortly after check in.and the internet worked only for 30 min only and stopped