Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
The hotel was basically mid rated, breakfast is not up to local standards. Room was comfortable and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable. It was well-located for the stop. Breakfast was adequate.
Cons: It could use some updating.
This hotel was an overnight stop on our road trip to Jasper and Banff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

nice hotel very central

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: central to everything I wanted. Food, entertainment and shopping
Location: easy to find, near shopping , the Casino, Cineplex
enjoyed the hotel and the staff. Had a Great breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Clean, quiet, two-room suite. Breakfast was edible. Decent Chinese restaurant downstairs for when you are too tired to go out. What more can you ask for?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duncan, BC

Excellent Value and Location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great hotel close to highway, shopping and restaurants. Full services including Asian restaurant, pool and fitness facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Good location/not happy with restaurant

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel is conveniently located to TransCanada Highway. The only restaurant in hotel is a Chinese Food restaurant which is unfortunate. Have to leave the hotel if you want something to eat that is not fried. I arrived around 8:30 pm after driving all day very hungry and tired. I ended up having to leave the hotel and drive to find something to eat that wasn't fried food or full of sodium
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Location: excellent location for travellers, just off major road
Pleasant staff at front desk, everything I needed in the room which was clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Easy access ,close to restaurants, wonderful view of overlooking town of Kamloops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Low cost hotels on the highway

Posted Sep 1, 2016
very acceptable hotel for a pit stop during a long drive, convenient no at all out of the way, gas stations and restaurants, ah! free parking and free breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Great hotel and experience

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Wonderful hotel and very clean rooms. Staff were great. Chinese food onsite was excellent. Hotel was well worth the very reasonable price.