Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access, good parking, close to shopping area

Posted Sep 20, 2017
It was a good trip. Room was quiet and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Very friendly staff & clean comfortable rooms lean rooms & friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, England

Good clean comfortable hotel, goodvalue for money

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Great value for money
Cons: Brighter colour scheme. Brown and beige tends to look a bit dark and dingy.
Really nice stay in excellent size room with comfortable bed and excellent pillows. Very clean, lovely staff and free breakfast included 😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Alberta

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very comfortable room. Enjoyable stay! Quiet noise free environment! Breakfast was quite complete with several healthy options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

handy for our needs ,close to Costco and Mall

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and the great staff.
Cons: the pillows,are too small you have to put 2 together and then your head falls in the join.
Location: Mall and Costco..
The staff are very friendly and helpful ,had to put the usual hundred dollars deposit on my credit card but it wasn't run and we got a cancelled receipt when we checked out .Breakfast was OK .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Nice, clean, convenient location

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Decided to try something other than the big name chain hotels in the area. Needed a stop over place between Calgary and Vancouver Island for the night. $99 per night was an amazing rate. Hotel did not disappoint. We had everything we needed. Hotel meets our basic needs for this type of stay. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Albert, AB

Great Place for a Stop-Over

Posted Sep 12, 2017
This hotel had all the amenities we needed for our one night stay before continuing our trip. The continental breakfast was great, staff very friendly. Reasonable price with last minute on-line booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price for this Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Used the Hotel for a one night stay and was pleased about everything. Cannot complain about a single thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Was really nice, the room was clean and breakfast better then usual. The diner in the hotel also serves up good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

spacious rooms

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Very friendly staff. Spacious room with full kitchenette. Good value.