Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Cons: Beds.
Location: Went shopping and the casino.
Beds where very hard and uncomfortable. The room was quite noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Clean and comfortable.

Posted May 23, 2017
Will recommend to friends. Good and descent place. Will come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Good location but not the greatest parking. Carb loaded breakfast but does the job. Comfortable beds and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The room was great. Quite, roomy. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from PRINCE GEORGE

short and busy

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: freshen up the decor
Location: good access to most restaurant's and industrial
Only slept there no time to relax for two night. Not much else to add
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by KB, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review! We hope your next stay in Kamloops is with us! and you will have more time to enjoy yourself maybe sit back and relax in our hot tub!! Best regards Kevin B. Quality Inn Kamloops
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was courteous. The room and amenities were good. Excellent price for room. Enjoyed the stay. Breakfast had a good selection including make your own waffles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Katie B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Quality Inn Kamloops. We all look forward to seeing you again soon. sincerely Kevin B. Quality Inn Kamloops
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Room was clean. Good Breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Katie B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Great to hear you enjoyed your stay we look forward to seeing you back again soon! sincerely Kevin B. Quality Inn Kamloops
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Getaway

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service. This hotel is undergoing renovation; however, the manager was very helpful in making sure everything was right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Katie B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We were under going some renovations and they have now finished! we hope you come back soon and enjoy the new updates we have to offer! Ill also be sure to pass along the good words to our manager! sincerely Kevin B. Quality Inn Kamloops
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: We liked the service, loved the idea of a fireplace and a big Jacuzzi tub. very relaxing, but the glass on the fire needs cleaning.
Cons: the bathroom had stains on the ceiling, poor lighting no fan..
Location: centrally located, great shopping close by.
We had fantastic customer service at this Inn..... I failed to get the gentleman's name who was at the front desk when we arrived.. He was very kind and most helpful to any of our issues... Thankyou....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by sw, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us. We are appreciated your kind feed back. It is proud for us that you enjoyed your stay with us. We promise you every time you will have wonderful experience with us. See you soon. Thank you Qyality Inn Kamloops
4 out of 5
by aaron

Warm, great price, good breakfast

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
For the money I couldn't have asked for more. It wasn't a 5 star resort but who really needs that? It had everything we needed, some of the facilities were closed due to construction but overall it was an awesome place to lay your head at night. And the breakfast was pretty good too