Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Staff were fabulous. The check in was hard because it is such a big campus and the address/location of the building was unclear to us. It took awhile to find the right place and there was construction, so we had to take a detour. The room was not clean. It smelled. The toilet had a "sanitized" marker holding the toilet lid and seat together, but the bowl of the toilet had large pieces of feces stuck to it. The wifi was very difficult to get working and it actually only worked in the morning and not the evening we checked in. Towels in bathroom were very old and there were not other cloths nor paper towels in the room. Coffee and tea facilities were at the large front entrance and we found them by accident. No reference of them else where.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Beautiful views and beautifully clean!

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Definitely a beautiful room, very neat and tidy, spacious, and an excellent view! We stayed at the 11th floor and it was an amazing experience. I would defintely reccomend anyone to stay here! Thank you for an amazing experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2018 by Trevor, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us, the view is something you have to see to believe. We hope to see you again in the future. Safe Travels back home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prince George, BC

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Slightly hard bed but all around good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2018 by Trevor, Hotel Management
Hi Rob, Thank you for staying with us, and I appreciate your comments on our beds - this will aid in us making some much needed upgrades to our beds. We are glad you enjoyed the stay otherwise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted May 21, 2018
Overall good value for no frills accommodations. However, the beds are super firm which was like sleeping on a board. The amenities weren’t pointed out to me when I arrived. I had to find staff to point them out to me. Again, for a short term stay it will do the job.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
found pet hair on the chair and there're only two towels for four person stay. No tissue in the room for use ...
3 out of 5
by vahid

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk need to be trained that different between students and people who are paid to stay as a hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Excellent place to stay. Comfortable, nice amenities, great environment. It was fun and efficient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I understand that due to the fire evacuation, lots of facilities in the hotel was not available. But, the refrigerator was sticky, there were chewed gums behind the head board, no coffee machine and hair dryer and internet only worked in the lobby.Over all, it wasn't a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,Quiet, Clean.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
good place, good price and big room. the only problems was the WiFi not stable