Ratings based on 1,312 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
For the price I thought I was in for a sleepless night and bed bugs! But that was not the case, beautiful view, clean and comfortable room, freshly updated, and the staff was very friendly. I will be returning to that hotel for sure. The breakfast was hot and tasty as well. Great room!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This operation is a very basic Motel - not Hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Staff and continental breakfast
Cons: New paint jobs
Location: Nice location
Room not clean, had to move to another room. The interiors are not kept up to date. Reception and cleaning staff friendly Continental breakfast extensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lillooet

Always a nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Better weather.
Location: Close to everything
Always end up booking here, great prices and comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince George B C

Great room facing the river.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Enjoyed ourselves very much and will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Nice and affordable!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
This is a nice, affordable hotel. Comfortable as well. Although I believe they need new beds, the bedding itself was comfortable. The rest of the room was quaint. Perfect for just sleeping, which is what I needed. Nice view of the river as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Great hotel for a great price!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The room was very clean and modern. Nicely decorated too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Kamloops

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: We were happy with everything.
Great view of the river. Good breakfast with decent coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great find overlooking the river. Beautiful view.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Quiet. Clean. HOT hot tub. Storms restaurant next door superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Good motel.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Very reasonable rates.
Cons: None that I can think of.
Location: Came for skiing at Sun Peaks. The drive to the hill was relatively short and good road all the way.
A bit of traffic noise from the nearby bridge. Well kept but the breakfast was not so great. Probably due to the few people using it in winter. Handy to the ski hill about 3/4 hr away. Restaurant next door had good food. Again, quiet for this time of year. Definitely would stay again as the winter rates are really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very good location for road trippers. View from the room and dining area were very good.