Ratings based on 1,046 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Literally riverside nice and cozy inn in Kamloops

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great location and great value. Check in and out hours are very reasonable, and we got free wifi free breakfast and fantastic riverview on the balcony (top floor without even requesting it!). Will for sure book this inn again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on the bay.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Enjoyed our stay there very much. There was even harbor seals that were fun to watch. The restaurant had wonderful food. The staff was so helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice and comfortabke

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice hotel with ckean and spacious rooms overlooking the river. It is a bit far from the centre for walking but if you drive, it is only a few minutes away from it. It offers a nice breakfast in the breakfast in the morni g.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sylvan Lake, Ab

Great location, on the river

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location on the river.t
Cons: Needs a little upgrading but not bad overall.
Great walking paths to the downtown and parks area. Great sized rooms in a suite configuration. Typical breakfast for this type of accomodation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Perfect over night accomodations

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, friendly and helpful staff, view of the river and relaxing patio area.
Cons: Redesign kitchen so dishes aren't being done in the food serving area. Fix the pool/hot tube.
Location: Located in industrial/residential area. Not a good place to stay if you want to walk to other venues.
Staff was friendly and helpful. Comfortable beds, breakfast was adequate to good but a little cramped for seating. Very nice patio area and wonderful view of the river. A bit of road noise but not really a problem. Pool and hot tub were not working. Apparently under repairs. Good value overall especially for a family because of the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with breakfast included.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Clean.
Location: Good location and easy to find. Not far from attractions.
Nice, clean and spacious room. Quiet location. Breakfast included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice motel near the river

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Maybe update the furnishings and bedspreads.
Location: No too far from restaurants and shopping
Enjoyed the view of the river. We were happy to bring our dog and enjoy our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
ligging rustig netjes schoon dicht bij centrum foto klopt met de situatie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Pleasant hotel right on the river

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Comfy beds, and quiet location.
Cons: Most rooms A/C units can't keep up to 35*C weather. They also turn them off when the room isn't in use, so if you check in late the room won't be cool
Location: Nice location for evening walk along the river after a long days drive. There are several parks just down the road to enjoy as well.
We stay here just as an overnight while passing through town, 2-4 times a year. The building itself is kind of old, and most of the room A/C units seem ancient and noisy, but beds are always comfy, rooms clean, and it's a nice quiet spot to spend the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Clean with nice facilities

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The river view and the decks with sitting areas.
Cons: Get the pool operational and fix the little things, like the ice machine.
Our room was clean and the bed comfortable. The hotel had a pool that was not open at the time, and a hot tub, coin operated laundry facilities, and an ice machine that wasn't working. (They did provide ice at the front desk.) Our river-side room had a nice view, and there were comfortable sitting areas on decks overlooking the river. Lovely and unexpectedly relaxing after a long day of driving. There was also a great restaurant right next door, with river-side deck to eat outdoors, but sheltered from wind.