Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Nice and clean hotel. Good location with restaurant nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bc

Small and old

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very tiny and old and in basement Stairs only. Bathroom very small. Charged more than listed price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great for an en-route stop in Kamloops

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: I'm getting first-world-problem picky here but the ac unit was loud. But meh - this is minor.
Location: Great location on the main thoroughfare through downtown Kamloops. But I didn't find it loud.
Totally decent hotel. Nice clean rooms, spacious, up to date with comfy beds. What more could you ask for?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I liked that the room had a kitchen ( even though I didn't use it , but nice to know it's there) .. Beds were comfortable and the overall cleanliness of the room was satisfactory
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from williams lake

Nice hotel close to restaurant and hospital

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Cons: Make customers get wake up call...when asked
Staff is nice and polite. If you are asking for a wake up call YOU make sure the staff is aware of it. The reason is I asked for a wake up call at 6:00 am and I did not get it. I was late getting back to Williams Lake for an appointment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite old and needs updating.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Location, close to downtown and restaurants.
Quite old and needs updating maybe even brand new building! No elevator, creaky stairs, small dated room. Staff friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, Washington

Carpets were very dirty, several large stains .

Posted Jul 3, 2016
All went well , very close to our J.W. convention at hockey arena? would Stay there again?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pleasant staff and convenient for our purposes at this time. Restaurant especially convenient
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing Special

Posted May 15, 2016
Older facility. Not wheelchair friendly. No elevator. Cramped parking area. Room was clean. Coffee maker and microwave. Air conditioner problems. Price was reasonable. About 4 blocks away from main street. Not long to walk. Much nicer and newer Sandman closer to river.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels