Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2018
Nice clean hotel in a quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great economy hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2018
I was loking for a reasonable ' no frills' hotel as an overnight stop, and this fit the bill perfectly! Clean, quiet, just off the highway, and pleasant, helpful staff. A quick, free breakfast and I was back on the road rested and fed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops west

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Friendly staff Clean comfortable room Good fridge and microwave Big comfy bed Great location in the hills of Kamloops
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Comfy beds, clean room, easily accessible outdoor area for our dog, who was very welcomed. It was very quiet in our room which made for a great sleep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
The room was clean and comfortable and close to the businesses we were patronizing. The breakfast was adequate and the room was clean and bright. We would not hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Basic room/hotel but was clean and staff were friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Posted Jun 3, 2018
What you expect from a Super 8 and the price - a solid 3/5. Staff efficient but not friendly, bed good but desk chair awful, AC noisy. However it is the guests who knock this down a spot. Supposed to be a non-smoking hotel, but you walk down the hall in tbe evening and all you can smell us the pot. Yah its okay to prefer pot, but its still SMOKE folks! Also a tailgate party in the parking lot made noise. Won't return if management cant enforce some rules.