Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Close to all amenities and the hospital!

Posted Jan 30, 2016
The front desk staff are great! Friendly and helpful! I chose this hotel and stay there often because of its proximity to the hospital and it's affordability factor!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 22, 2016
The only negative I have about the hotel was that the room was not ready when I arrived, which was slightly after check-in time. As I was willing to change the type of room I had booked, there was one ready. I would have waited for the original if there had been a TV in the lobby (I wanted to watch the hockey game!), or a convenient, relaxing place to wait. But that was not the case. Otherwise, the room was clean and quiet, and a very convenient location for the purpose of my visit. For a modest fee, extended parking was available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff made it the worst stay ever

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Had to check into three rooms due to no cleaning and filthy rooms I had 25 hours flight and landed gathered with my family !!needed rest where that's what the hotel go but unfortunately filthy room mean staff unprofessional arrogant ignorant all what matters is to swipe my credit cards for any incidents Well how about cleaning your room for an incident Kids were wxcutes for swim but as usual pool under maintenance Never again in such hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pool and hot tub not working. Staff was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop in

Posted Nov 24, 2015
When checked in the front desk lady was very nice and conducted herself in a professional manner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: The staff were amazing. Nice to deal with people who are so kind...Kam, Andreas, Kevin. Thank you all again
Cons: Nothing
Amazing staff. could not ask for more. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Virginia from Abbotsford, BC

Compassionat Staff.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
I was visiting my husband in hospital so I was not in the room very much. Very nice desk staff. When I arrived I was going to check in and I mentioned that my husband was awating a transfer to the hospital in the city where we lived so I hoped he was still here. Friends had driven me up there and the desk clerk allowed us to park in the hotel parking lot while we went to the hospital to see if my husband was still there, before having me check in. We appreciated that so much. I did not make use of the breakfast coupons because one restaurant was where we had eaten the day before and we had to wait a long time to be served. The other menu was food I didn't eat. The location of the hotel was very close to the hospital. I walked back to the room when it started to get dark because I was a woman alone but the street seemed well lit so might not have been a problem to be out a bit later. I enjoyed my stay there.