Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Travelodge

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Central to what we needed. The fellow who checked us in was great. The girl in the morning wouldn't check me out so I had to go finish loading
Cons: Pre-check out. That is done everywhere else I have been. Improve the free breakfast. It was the lowest quality and option that I have experienced
Location: Downtown is close, Starbucks, Denny's and the Hospital are walking distance.
The fellow who checked us in was excellent. The room was good. You can't pre-checkout, only after everything is out of the room. A little behind the times. Not impressed with the free breakfast; 2 pcs bacon, 1 egg and a pc of toast. I am allergic to all of those and they won't substitute for me. The would only credit me $3.00 to a full breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Close to all amenities and the hospital!

Posted Jan 30, 2016
The front desk staff are great! Friendly and helpful! I chose this hotel and stay there often because of its proximity to the hospital and it's affordability factor!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 22, 2016
The only negative I have about the hotel was that the room was not ready when I arrived, which was slightly after check-in time. As I was willing to change the type of room I had booked, there was one ready. I would have waited for the original if there had been a TV in the lobby (I wanted to watch the hockey game!), or a convenient, relaxing place to wait. But that was not the case. Otherwise, the room was clean and quiet, and a very convenient location for the purpose of my visit. For a modest fee, extended parking was available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff made it the worst stay ever

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Had to check into three rooms due to no cleaning and filthy rooms I had 25 hours flight and landed gathered with my family !!needed rest where that's what the hotel go but unfortunately filthy room mean staff unprofessional arrogant ignorant all what matters is to swipe my credit cards for any incidents Well how about cleaning your room for an incident Kids were wxcutes for swim but as usual pool under maintenance Never again in such hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pool and hot tub not working. Staff was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop in

Posted Nov 24, 2015
When checked in the front desk lady was very nice and conducted herself in a professional manner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: The staff were amazing. Nice to deal with people who are so kind...Kam, Andreas, Kevin. Thank you all again
Cons: Nothing
Amazing staff. could not ask for more. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels