Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

Convenient, clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
This was a very convenient, comfortable and clean hotel. It was also quite quiet. I really liked the little kichenette.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value aparthotel with great central location

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
- Great location - Good value/ Basic room - Nice staff when there - no internet connection - broken washer/dryer - feel of apartment building where you dont see anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Nice decor, spacious room & bathroom. Clean. Easy access to Public Transport or not too far to walk to the city centre.
Cons: Text message with Room code never arrived.
Friendly staff. Nice decor, spacious room & bathroom. Clean. Easy access to Public Transport or not too far to walk to the city centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good aparthotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Evacuation at 12:30am due smoke from burned popcorns from upstairs. The whole building was evacuated in the middle of the night. On the bright side, it showed that the smoke alarms work
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Central location is the best that can be said

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Coffee machine
Cons: Decent single beds with more space between beds. A proper bathroom.
Location: Fairly central and most of helsinki was accessible.
I had a twin room and the beds were only 2'6'' wide - narrow and uncomfortable. The beds are jammed up close to each other, so impossible to move between with ease.It was impossible to open the windows and the room was stuffy. The bathroom is just a nasty cabin but the shower was good. The kitchen facilities in the room were really just a kettle, good coffee maker, microwave and fridge. I did not use the laundry facility. It was a very uncomfortable experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheapest of he expensive

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Wotif
It's a cheap hotel but still uber expensive #scandanavia. Fits basic needs but the rooms are layed out horribly, it's okay 0 value for money though.
2 out of 5
by Maria from Edmonton, AB Canada

We did not like it

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The code has never been sent. Although I received instructions by e-mail confirming the right dates for May 1-2, when I contacted their service line after a very lengthy discussion I was informed that my booking was for July 1-2 on their system. There were no apologies at all. The windows are locked shut and there is no proper ventilation which caused sore throats. There is no TV. The required removal of garbage by guests is complicated.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels